Today: $89.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Propet Stability Walker Choco/Black Nubuck

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable, roomy and light weight. I have had these sneakers for about a month and they are doing good.

    Read More
    W C Electrical January 19, 2017
  • Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    2nd time ordering these shoes. I walk a lot 1st pair lasted over a year. Normally shoes last about 4 tO 5 Mos before splitting on the sides since big box stores only go to extra wide. These i was able to order in a extra extra width lasted much longer well worth the cost.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 5, 2016
  • Great Footwear
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of Propet Walkers and they are great. Super comfortable and affordable.,

    Read More
    jmartin777 June 24, 2016
  • Great fit and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Order placed and arrived 7 days later. WOW they look great and provide the support I need for my foot issues. Like them so much I order a second pair in black.

    Read More
    rontx May 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item in perfect condition and it fit's. Thank you

    Read More
    nestor t. March 21, 2016
  • Van
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes not comfortable for me. I'm used to the cushioning of some other brands.

    Read More
    clancy218 October 23, 2015
  • John S
    Verified Purchase

    OK but not that comfortable

    Read More
    John S. August 13, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the best shoes I ever had

    Read More
    Mark R. June 17, 2015
  • A good well made shoe
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable to walk in. Definitely better than the Reeboks they are replacing. These shoes have a little more room than I expected across the toes. The heel bed is ok, the arch is a little flatter than I hoped for. I prefer a little more contour. The shoe is well made and appears to be made of good materials. I do hope there isn't too much stretch or give, but since they are leather, they should be good. Walking shoes are hard to find and they all seem to have a different fit. These are comfortable so far.

    Read More
    aymsley March 30, 2015
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for my husband who has a hard to fit foot and they are perfect. He wears them everyday to work in and says they are extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    weimar1 September 23, 2013
  • mens propet shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great shoes, fits great and feels good. I would recommend these to anyone looking to walk a lot.

    Read More
    dddot September 22, 2013
  • a fine shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shoes for a trip to Germany and France. We have been walking on cobblestone streets in several cities and running to catch trains and trams. Several days we have been rained on. The shoes are extremely comfortable and have kept my feet dry on the rainy days.. The shoes provide excellent support and are very attractive.

    Read More
    alpinecarver January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve J. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser434582 February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy D. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stanley C. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links