Today $84.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Propet Blizzard Ankle Zip Brown/Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but a much heavier shoe than what I needed.

    Read More
    Angie C. July 28, 2017
  • water proof shoe
    Verified Purchase

    run small and tight around top

    Read More
    Patti K. July 11, 2017
  • Proper water proof shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Ok ! Didn't like zipper on top

    Read More
    William B. March 5, 2017
  • 100%
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shoes, very comfortable

    Read More
    Bennie P. February 26, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Fits like a glove. Fist pair shipped had a defect. Shipped a replacement pair right away, no waiting. Extremely happy with the boots and the service.

    Read More
    Mary L G. January 28, 2017
  • Woman wearing men's shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am a woman with a wide foot. I ordered the men's shoe for myself because of the width. It's a great fit. I wear a size 10W so I ordered 8.5 W in men's. Good fit.

    Read More
    DK January 7, 2017
  • they're nice
    Verified Purchase

    3rd pair of Propets for me, fit great, very well made.

    Read More
    Phil M. January 3, 2017
  • Just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are sturdy. Sized appropriately. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 16, 2016
  • Great and Stylish Snow Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! these snow shoe-boots, very stylish and true to fit.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 1, 2016
  • lindaply_red***
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE WELL WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    lindaredmond November 22, 2016
  • Great out door shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable True size fit well made

    Read More
    Scott T. May 5, 2016
  • Great slip ons
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots for those quick trip in the snow or rain. Very stylish, comfortable, and easy slip on and off.

    Read More
    Donald T. March 16, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for this order ...i am very happy to buy from the Overstock :)

    Read More
    Mossa S. March 2, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice an sturdy shoe

    Read More
    OstkUser78810 February 27, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    Niice boots bought for son didn't like returning sorry

    Read More
    Dorothy G. February 14, 2016
  • great waterproof shoes
    Verified Purchase

    great for the wet weather here on the cape

    Read More
    cape cod girl January 27, 2016
  • Nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice wearing and looking shoe. Wish I had gotten a size 10 and not a 10.5

    Read More
    boyd p. January 26, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I found these on Overstock.com. They are well-made and very comfortable. I'll be wearing them a lot in the colder weather.

    Read More
    williamjr January 12, 2016
  • Gramsgirls2
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a few pairs one for son and one for husband they love them !

    Read More
    robert c. January 10, 2016
  • The perfect shoe for casual to work-in-the-yard.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect shoe for casual to work in the yard. Great replacement for the discontinued LawnGrips, and they cost less, too! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Stu November 5, 2015