Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $39.14

Save $4.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Premium Lamb Leather Gloves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    cozy, nice and warm, quality materials

    Read More
    Jamie H. August 18, 2017
  • Men's Premium Lamb Leather Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves these. He has arthritic hands and these were perfect this past winter, right weight and not stiff.

    Read More
    OstkUser718257 July 4, 2017
  • Soft gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are soft and the lining is luxurious. Buy them.

    Read More
    dmi210 April 21, 2017
  • Very good product AND price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great gloves and are at least *** in any dept store.

    Read More
    James C. February 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality leather and priced right. A very good value.

    Read More
    DAVID H. February 3, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The gloves are very nice. The leather is soft and the fit is accurate. The gloves are much more attractive than the photo used to advertise them.

    Read More
    michal54 January 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of gloves. Good leather.

    Read More
    Marlene G. January 25, 2017
  • Leather very soft & high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lambskin leather very soft high quality. Glad got Women's Med instead of Small. Runs a bit small. Bought about a dozen (women's and men's) for Xmas. All gloves had consistent leather- soft high quality. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Marianne J. January 8, 2017
  • passed
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, quality item that got a thumbs up from the giftee. So you could say it passed the test. Lovely leather.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 December 29, 2016
  • Fit & finish excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, soft leather that fits my boyfriend's hand well. Not too tight or too loose.

    Read More
    twintae February 26, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Nice looking. Fit well.

    Read More
    mika65 February 13, 2016
  • What beautifully crafted gloves!
    Verified Purchase

    Real leather, beautiful detail, soft and warm! The man in your life will just love them!

    Read More
    Melody S. December 22, 2015
  • Warmth with Style
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pair of soft leather gloves that fit true to size. Extremely warm and well made.

    Read More
    Lucy N. December 9, 2015
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft leather with supple inner lining that makes you feel like sticking your nose in the air and talking with a french accent when you challenge someone to a duel

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • Smooth and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy gloves. Smooth feel for that stylish man. If you order them order them a size up. For instance if you are a large, get them in X-large. The price was right for this item.

    Read More
    C J J. June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my husband. The gloves were beautiful and soft leather. Unfortunately, he has a crooked finger that he could not get in to the gloves. so it is mittens from now on. I had top return these but they were very nice and very nice quality.

    Read More
    pattic413 April 22, 2015
  • Great Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    My 84 year old dad had a pair of leather gloves he bought from a Men's Clothing Store back in the day.. 25 plus years ago. He need a new pair and could not find a pair he liked anywhere. Ordered these from OS for him for Christmas. He was skeptical.. very Skeptical. Well he tells me often how they are the nicest gloves and he can't believe how well made and warm they are. Way to go OS!

    Read More
    loriharrell March 6, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend after one year. Still feels great.

    Read More
    brickcitygod December 31, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, warm, fit is snug and comfortable, suitable for dress, casual and driving.

    Read More
    Zeke December 30, 2014
  • Husband Loves, Loves Loves!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a pair of these gloves a few years ago and my husband politely said "thank you". He told me later they looked too fancy and not useful to him. Last year he started to wear them, when we had that bitter, long, cold spell. He loved how they felt, warm and not bulky at all. This past November around Thanksgiving he needed them again and couldn't find him. His disappointment was palpable. I bought him these new gloves for Christmas, though I wanted to give them to him sooner. He loves these gloves and was really happy to get them.

    Read More
    loeloebelle December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links