Today: $11.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Plastic Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    poor lenses skip this item buy at $ store probably a better deal

    Read More
    bellacraftella April 4, 2013
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    the glasses arrived on time, it is worth spending the money for the value you get.

    Read More
    bmarginean1 March 16, 2012
  • great look...great price
    Verified Purchase

    the product was exactly as shown online...had bought them previously with the tortise shell ones but lost the black one had just had to replace them...fortunately were still available

    Read More
    solidrockla August 12, 2011
  • too big for my face, but cute.
    Verified Purchase

    theyre too big for my face. i wish the sizing was better shown on the site.

    Read More
    dschicago July 12, 2011
  • Red Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with my purchase...very positive experience all the way around!

    Read More
    jackqualey June 28, 2011
  • spot on
    Verified Purchase

    the glasses were everything i expected ..cheap and fun a whimsical look when i just dont feel like being serious.

    Read More
    bradscott June 6, 2011
  • Great Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! They look great and aren't too tight. I am also female and this product is mens.

    Read More
    justtmeggg April 28, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Product was in great conditions, great product for the money,

    Read More
    borges33 September 24, 2010
  • Skip these
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed in these wayfarers. The plastic is cheap and they are way over-sized. They do not match the dimensions in the description.

    Read More
    llanov July 29, 2010
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted cheap wayfarer knock-offs, and I got them. Emphasis on 'cheap.' They feel nothing like real Ray Bans. Very low quality, but very inexpensive. They're okay for being throw-away shades, but no substitute for the real thing.

    Read More
    songvo July 25, 2010
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look good but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    fatboy70 July 19, 2010
  • By for the color, not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a good pair of sunglasses at this price, head out to your friendly neighborhood big box and shop the sale rack. These are barely more sturdy than party-supply store gift bag items. These come with a hang tag that indicates they meet FDA impact resistance requirements, protect from UV, and have the CE mark, but I'm skeptical. There was no indication of this on the frames. I bought them for the fun of giving a teen a bunch of different (semi-disposable) sunglasses for her birthday, so my minimum need was met. Please don't buy these if you're trying to protect your eyes from the sun. The color was as pictured, and the style is definitely "Wayfarer". Which is not to say "would pass for Wayfarers"... these are clearly cheap knockoffs.

    Read More
    shewiththedogs July 8, 2010
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. They are comfortable and sturdy. Also, they fit heads that are a little larger.

    Read More
    bubkis July 5, 2010
  • wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these glasses for my 17 year old son. He loves them. I would order another pair.

    Read More
    daveycraig April 26, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    for a good price,its a good buy.satisfied with every bit of from the online service,checkout,shipping. i definitely would get these for my brother which he wants one over the summer.

    Read More
    kinte April 7, 2010
  • wayfarer
    Verified Purchase

    A great pair of " cheap " sunglasses. Good quality looks like you paid alot more.

    Read More
    nr52 August 6, 2009
Sponsored Links