Today: $49.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Old Friend Washington Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally a winner
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return 2 pairs of slippers that were "too hot" for hubby's feet. He loves these and wears them every day. Brest buy.

    Read More
    Mary G. June 14, 2017
  • Return shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Same as review above. Great slippers wear great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    edward R. April 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly as if they were made for my feet.

    Read More
    Defoenator February 15, 2017
  • Nice mocs
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting for the fleece lining to take the shape of my foot but otherwise very pleased with them

    Read More
    Barry P. February 2, 2017
  • Nice slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves these! Warm and comfortable with a hard sole.

    Read More
    Teresa S. January 3, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The person I purchased there for loved them.

    Read More
    Valerie H. December 28, 2016
  • sole
    Verified Purchase

    The sole was much more flexible that what I expected from the description.

    Read More
    Wayne M. October 19, 2016
  • Great Slippers - even better price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a family member who visited. My dog got a hold of his slippers and chewed one of them to bits. This order was to replace ruined slippers and he was very pleased.

    Read More
    wasl October 5, 2016
  • Great Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Old Friend slippers have, for years, been of the highest quality. They are well made and last a lot long than many other brands. I highly recommend Old Friend slippers.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 27, 2016
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these slippers for my dad who is beyond picky! I check back with him to see if he liked them - he LOVES them. Wears them probably too much now. They were a little snug at the first wearing - but wore in nicely. He liked them so much I bought more for my Uncles.

    Read More
    jlew68 February 16, 2016
  • Sturdy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are very well made and so comfortable, or so my hubby tells me =) They were a gift for him. I ordered them for the look of the stitching around the top and the high cuff of the sole that comes over the bottom side due to the fact my hubby wears his slippers all over the house as well as the yard. These are very well made, I will order them again even if I have to go direct to the company!

    Read More
    Allyson T. February 10, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the slippers one size larger to accomadate socks,and they fit perfectly.Very well made and solid slipper for the price.Highly recommend

    Read More
    dgl52 December 28, 2015
  • Mr. Garza
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable ! Great choice would buy them again..

    Read More
    CARLOS G. December 14, 2015
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are a Christmas gift so can't speak for the receiver of these, but they are nice looking and appear well made.

    Read More
    dealgal November 29, 2015
  • Comfy & nice fit!
    Verified Purchase

    They not only look good, but the comfort and fit are excellent!

    Read More
    Douglas R. November 21, 2015
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift and he loves them

    Read More
    MERRI M. October 3, 2015
  • Order half size bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Since they have lot of insulation on the inside I suggest ordering a half size bigger. They are comfortable and the soles really grip when I walk.

    Read More
    sheets350 July 2, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, and warm in the winter.

    Read More
    vincent m. May 1, 2015
  • VERY WARM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WARM TOO WARM GOT STINKY FAST

    Read More
    Courtney P. February 27, 2015
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    my son who is 14 liked it. just to wear to get the newspaper or threw out the garbage with out putting on his sneakers or boots-- just perfect.

    Read More
    aawt February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links