Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Nunn Bush Regan Brown Crazy Horse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have waited a week to review these sandals. They have been worn every day since I got them. It seems as though after only a couple of hours they felt broken in and just get more comfortable with time. I and my feet are so happy I bought them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202805 June 8, 2017
  • HUSBAND LOVESSSS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Husband has always bought cheap shoes for himself, started complaining about his feet tingling so I suggested he start wearing better shoes and I ordered these for him. The tingling and pain is gone, and he literally walks everywhere in these. Great cushioning, great support, really well built sandals.

    Read More
    Judy F. May 18, 2017
  • Men's Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband loves these sandals. We usually buy burkinstock brand. We took a chance on these. Good price and good buy if you are looking for sandals!

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 28, 2017
  • classy, yet casual look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking sandal, with a lot of openness to it, so my feet breathe really well.

    Read More
    musicalfishing October 1, 2016
  • Mislead
    Verified Purchase

    Searched: Men's Leather Sandals Rec'd some kind of plastic sandals Returned for credit

    Read More
    Darryl A. June 25, 2016
  • Sandals great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for my husband. He loves his new sandals. Great quality and price

    Read More
    William C. May 14, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals are very comfortable. I bought them to wear for a trip to Thailand and Vietnam. The foot bed is soft and molds to my feet. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    skiered January 18, 2016
  • Nunn-Bush Sandal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a replacement for my husband as the dog confused his older pair for a chew toy. This replacement pair is exactly the same item he had previously and loved them so much! Comfortable, fit well, and style is great. Would definitely recommend for others and would purchase again.

    Read More
    sdwharris January 2, 2016
  • Total confort
    Verified Purchase

    These sandals cradle my feet. They feel good, provide support and look terrific.

    Read More
    Harris G. November 2, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable and are sized properly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    William C. September 17, 2015
  • great show for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not real leather but very comfortable

    Read More
    brueggcl September 3, 2015
  • men's sandals
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband...he loves them. They are made well and they're comfortable

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 14, 2015
  • Wonderfully made
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality to this sandal. It arrived and we were so pleased with the style and quality. Unfortunately, they run a tad small for us so we returned them hoping to exchange for a larger size.

    Read More
    Eleanor P. July 9, 2015
  • Comfort Rules!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had another pair of sandals like these, and has worn them out. I have been searching for a pair similar to his old ones, and found these. the comfort memory foam is very nice. He loves them.

    Read More
    luvshoppingaddiction April 23, 2015
  • Great Sandals
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised finding these sandals in October. My old ones were so thin I could feel every stone. These are better than the old ones when they were new. Glad I bought two pair.

    Read More
    eric1952 October 15, 2014
  • The most comfortable sandles i`ve had!
    Verified Purchase

    These sandles are very well made and comfortable as could be. They`re the most comfortable pair of sandles that I have. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks` Darrell

    Read More
    darrellc2244 July 24, 2014
  • Son Crazy About These!
    Verified Purchase

    My son gives these 5 stars he wears them everywhere! I am pleased with quality and price. Now my husband wants a pair. This is great,,,,,no more spending hours looking for things a few clicks and I'm done!

    Read More
    ladyirene July 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel E. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thinh T. June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sb6563 May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links