Today: $63.99

At other retailer: $69.96

Save $5.97 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Nunn Bush Manning Black Kid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ran a bit to the large end in size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice shoes , fairly comfortable after a short break in time. The ran a bit larger than I'd thought but fill the bill nicely. Hard to get excited about shoes as a guy though. :-)

    Read More
    OstkUser895843 April 25, 2017
  • Good looking shoe. Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking shoe. Very comfortable

    Read More
    lisa m p. April 15, 2017
  • nice shoe
    Verified Purchase

    like look and will wear them but for wide size it was a little tight fitting.

    Read More
    Janet E. February 3, 2017
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    these shoes are more comfortable than I imagined.

    Read More
    john b. September 13, 2016
  • Nunn Bush Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome shoe. Looks good on husband's feet, and he says they are very comfortable to wear. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    spiritw August 2, 2016
  • Good looking shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking shoe for dress and casual wear.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. July 3, 2016
  • Returned them
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing wasn't even close. They run big and they are stiff

    Read More
    Michael S. June 23, 2016
  • bigmike
    Verified Purchase

    great pair of dress/casual loafers

    Read More
    bigmikeghee1 June 15, 2016
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoes. Will buy this again.

    Read More
    eddie62 April 13, 2016
  • Mr John F. Pringle Jr
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe fit like a glove real classy looking shoe for every day or dress. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    topcop1 March 28, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    received the shoes and the left one had a bulge on the outer edge and excess amount of glue. almost looked like seconds.

    Read More
    dennis p. December 15, 2015
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you double check the size these shoes seem to not fit correctly..

    Read More
    OstkUser26959 December 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, will buy again

    Read More
    April P. November 6, 2015
  • nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional car salesperson these shoes are comfortable and easy to wear

    Read More
    dennissaint August 10, 2015
  • Amazing shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shoes for my husband's birthday gift, he loved him. these shoes have high quality, just as shown in the picture. I would recommend them to anyone I know. There are just awesome!

    Read More
    piedad82 July 27, 2015
  • na
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice shoe. elegant styling

    Read More
    burttaylor May 9, 2015
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know who is deceptive: ********* or Overstock.com. The shoe was advertised as leather (including sole) but a piece of man made crap was shipped to me for *******. One of you should be ashamed of this deceptive behavior. I will not even pay ****** for that piece of crap. Just try to be honest next time.

    Read More
    sugaray October 27, 2014
  • Dress shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & quality shoe with great appearance @ reasonable price.

    Read More
    suit1 June 19, 2014
  • Great shoe for the price!

    I work in both a school and a hotel so I am wearing the shoes of a professional for at least 14 hours out of the day. My schedule has me on my feet for the majority of the day so I literally DESTROY shoes. I also wear these shoes for church. I have had these shows for about 9 months and the onky thing that hasnt held up is the tassles lol. The are very comfortable and support the ankle well. They hold a shine which is about par. As long as Nunn Bush makes this shoe, it will be my shoe of choice.

    Read More
    zacharyr March 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael V. July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links