Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Nunn Bush Macallister Brown Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly, look good and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 16, 2017
  • Love my shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    Kevin H. February 10, 2017
  • shoe review
    Verified Purchase

    really like these shoes... size is accurate and they feel good to wear... look fab too

    Read More
    Roger T. September 6, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    Marvin B. April 15, 2016
  • overstock buyer
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, good fit. Would buy again.

    Read More
    David G. March 17, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe looks good, and size is a fit but it's very uncomfortable and hard inside.

    Read More
    Mahendra B. March 14, 2016
  • tearbear05
    Verified Purchase

    I received the shoes a few days ago, have worn them twice and am completely satisfied. I like them very much, they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    tearbear05 March 5, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great product. true to size.

    Read More
    Mirvet F. February 26, 2016
  • compliment
    Verified Purchase

    enjoying it and the right size

    Read More
    pennyonthe1 January 9, 2016
  • Great shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Funny, but the laces are too long for the shoes

    Read More
    blchhead December 5, 2015
  • stylish comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Part of my work day requires me to walk up and down stairs several times a day. The design and featured cushion provide the comfort needed everyday, no matter where I do. Thanks to Nunn Bush!

    Read More
    mariosf August 29, 2015
  • Johnny Horton
    Verified Purchase

    I am very unhappy with the shoes they were suppose to be brown and they are almost black, the picture shows one thing and the color is another, they are far from brown. I would like to buy a second pair but want them to be BROWN

    Read More
    John H. April 28, 2015
  • Very comfortable and appropriate for dressy casual
    Verified Purchase

    Great Oxford type shoe with comfort gel construction, fully padded. Very comfortable classic style. Wears well with suit or bluejeans.

    Read More
    cmatl November 19, 2013
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband for his birthday. He has huge feet and these were surprisingly a little large for dress shoes, but he likes them and will keep them. He's worn them several times and has told me several times how much he likes them.

    Read More
    starbucksgirl1 October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anguscows June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    greenpeppers February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Smokey November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    phil r. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darrell Guy July 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James J. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links