Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Nunn Bush Lincoln Black Polish Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair of size 14. Since this is the first time I buy shoes online, I was happily surprised to find out that the shoes are well-made and fit is true to size. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    croger1991 May 12, 2017
  • Nice comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    High quality shoe delivered promptly and comfortable

    Read More
    Kai F. April 19, 2017
  • OK shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing seems a little off (smaller than rated size). Looks pretty good but rarely worn due to tight fit with heavier socks.

    Read More
    beamrider56 November 5, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice shoe. Seemed to run a little narrow

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 12, 2016
  • over sized.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing 9 1/2 for years. This brand runs large. Having trouble finding an insert to keep them from being slightly big.

    Read More
    OstkUser85697 August 9, 2016
  • Probation Officer
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable shoes I would recommend them to everyone!

    Read More
    Ricky S. July 28, 2016
  • Penny Loafers (Nunn Bush Shoes)
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes remind me so much of the Penny Loafers I use to wear. They are durable shoes and last longer than my original penny loafers did. You will be pleased with them!

    Read More
    OstkUser269767 July 26, 2016
  • Nice Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice shoes. Good price.

    Read More
    bob t. June 10, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes at a fantastic price. Delivery was quick too!

    Read More
    Ken M. May 12, 2016
  • Mr JohnF. Pringle Jr,.
    Verified Purchase

    Great every day shoe very comfortable would recommend it.

    Read More
    topcop1 March 28, 2016
  • Wide
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of these that I have had. The first was 12 normal width, this one was 12 Wide. The normal width was too narrow for me at the ball of my foot. The wide is good there but the heal is very wide and slips off my foot too easily. this is a me problem not so much the shoe. I will try to fix it with some mole skin in the heal to tighten it a bit.

    Read More
    Thomas L. January 5, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Quite disappointed with the sizing of the shoes as they are not true to size. I bought it as a Christmas present for my husband but it ended up being way too big. I then exchanged and went down a size. Even then, when we got the shoes, they were still too big even though the size # is already smaller than what my husband would were. I didn't return the second time, but the shoes pretty much are unwearable.

    Read More
    ginl April 30, 2015
  • Not a good shoe

    I bought these shoes about 3 months ago and now on the side of the shoe is pulled away the glue gave out and a big hole. Plus on the heel of the shoe holes in the heel how would I either get my money back or them replaced. I wrote before about this but was ignored. I also bought a pair of brown ones a week later waiting for them to pull apart.

    Read More
    JerrBare April 27, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very good Quality , fit & style Comfort Just what I wanted

    Read More
    shorty1620 October 1, 2014
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Item exceeded my expectations - great color, quality leather top, durable sole, and great value.

    Read More
    bsingleton99 July 30, 2014
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice price for a quality, professionally looking, and comfortable shoe from a respected company.

    Read More
    suit1 June 22, 2014
  • I like the shoes very much
    Verified Purchase

    the shoes were like no other shoe as when I wore them for the first time they felt very good on my feet, they didn't need braking in, slipped on my feet like a slipper I wore them for over ten hours with no discomfort at all.

    Read More
    waltwing03 November 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    harold h. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gerald F. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arrkan a. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links