Starting at: $18.39

Save $1.90 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 'No, I Will Not Fix Your Computer' T-shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On point!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother loved the shirt, it's a great response to one of the first questions people ask him.

    Read More
    Alice H. February 17, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    shirt was just like in the picture and true to size

    Read More
    Yaumara R. January 5, 2017
  • Ijeoma Daryl Ekechukwu
    Verified Purchase

    Ije liked the gift but he hasn't worn it yet? He is a Computer Tech and fixes everyone's computer, bad choice from me...

    Read More
    Liza C. January 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a computer geek, and he loves this shirt. He said he got a lot of compliments at work.

    Read More
    aurorafield January 6, 2016
  • Nice shirt, took too long to get
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shirt, early in December, I was told it should arrive on Dec 11, well it arrived on the 21st. Good thing I had a back up plan

    Read More
    boromom December 21, 2015
  • Amusing
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to an CIS/IT friend who hung it in his office. Got lots of grins from co-workers, and no, they did stop asking him to fix their computers!

    Read More
    consavery June 24, 2015
  • marce from the bronx
    Verified Purchase

    great t shirt> fit as expected. very nice soft fabric. delivered on time.

    Read More
    marcelino g. February 9, 2015
  • COOLNESS
    Verified Purchase

    MY FRIEND TIM FIXES COMPUTERS. THAT'S HIS JOB. AND HE NEARLY FELL DOWN LAUGHING WHEN I GAVE HIM THIS SHIRT. "I'M GOING TO WEAR IT TO EVERY POOL PARTY I GO TO THIS SUMMER," HE SAID. "WHY'S THAT?" I ASKED "BECAUSE EVERY HOST ALWAYS WANTS ME TO 'JUST TAKE A QUICK LOOK' AT THEIR COMPUTER." ENOUGH SAID. PERFECT GIFT!

    Read More
    fraud101 July 14, 2014
  • Great Tee!
    Verified Purchase

    Computer tech adult son loves this and wears it all of the time.

    Read More
    hummingbirdsong February 21, 2014
  • boyfriend loved it
    Verified Purchase

    xmas present for my boyfriend whom is an electrical engineer with a minor in computer science so he is always tech support at family functions.

    Read More
    desirai February 2, 2014
  • I really like this shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah - I choose the perfect shirt. I like what it says.

    Read More
    superstar24 January 13, 2013
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun shirt for your favorite computer geek. Perfect gift.

    Read More
    jett747 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cyndia J. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tallen801 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links