Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Navy Blue Flat-front Wool Dress Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Italian-labeled slack. Very happy with this item

    Read More
    David H. April 13, 2017
  • Navy Blue Slacks
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that it was a little more of a blue navy than a black navy. I am aware of the different shades of Navy but expected a little more hint of blue.

    Read More
    edkelley May 10, 2013
  • Dress Slacks
    Verified Purchase

    Took the chance to order these rather hard to find navy blue dress slacks and they arrived super fast and were exactly as I had hoped.

    Read More
    pkbarts April 3, 2013
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these--the feel of the texture id great and he wears them all the time. He has to dress up for work, and these are one of the formal pants he uses. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    debby876 September 12, 2012
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Good price Good Fit Good looking What more can I look for?

    Read More
    dcarroll1920 August 27, 2012
  • Terrific quality but...
    Verified Purchase

    I own 8 Mantoni suits, so I consider myself a fan of the brand. These trousers are of an amazing quality but I did want to warn potential buyers that unlike 99% of trousers for sale in the world, these do not provide enough excess material in the waist and seat to adjust out by 2 inches. This is pretty standard with all producers but Mantoni must have been looking to cut costs here. These are a tight 34, so I will be gifting these.

    Read More
    calogero June 26, 2012
  • Great Pants. Imperfect Sizing.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my gray pair of Mantoni Flat-front dress pants so much that I also purchased another pair in Navy Blue. I didn't question the fact that sizing might be different between the two and went ahead and had the pants hemmed. It was only after I got them home did I realize that these pants were uncomfortably tight around the waist. They are much more like a 32" waist or possibly a 33", but definitely too tight for the 34" waistline. I still like the pants but I can't wear them. I suggest going a size larger and trying them on before tailoring.

    Read More
    kemosavvy November 21, 2011
  • Quality Slacks
    Verified Purchase

    These slacks are great quality and a steal of a bargain....many people that I work with made compliments regarding them and, normally I receive compliments from just certain co-workers.

    Read More
    lad65 August 9, 2011
  • Mantoni wool pants
    Verified Purchase

    Pants arrived promptly. I was very pleased with the appearance of the pants. It is made of high quality wool. It is of tropical light weight. There is approximately 1 1/2 - 2 inches of extra material at the seam in the event you need to let out. The pants fit true to form. I am a size 33 but the pants only come in even sizes but it still fits comfortably with a belt. If I was to be hypercritical, I am slim build, the pants have a little more room in the legs than I like. I like a slimmer styled pants which these are not. I highly recommend these pants for the high quality, styling and price.

    Read More
    winterlong January 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert m. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links