Today: $89.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Navy Blue 2-button Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sw
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely and comfortable.

    Read More
    selena w. November 18, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This blazer fits well and is light weight.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • 42R is a bit snug in the shoulders if you workout
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the fit was ok if I was a thin or average guy, but I'm a bit muscular (most 42R do the job) and this one must be cut for a 42R thin to average guy exactly - if you workout at the gym at all I would probably skip this jacket. I just donated mine to a charity as returns through Overstock are way too frustrating and giving makes me happier :)

    Read More
    bbguy10 June 29, 2016
  • Fits great.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality material and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Wayne P. June 4, 2016
  • bam
    Verified Purchase

    44 Long with short sleeves.

    Read More
    bedrock53 February 17, 2016
  • Color disappointing- price reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this jacket and the price are very good however the color was disappointing and did not match the picture. The true color is a very dark navy- almost black, not the medium blue that is shown. It is very deceiving.

    Read More
    MaryAnn A. January 6, 2016
  • JBA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Tastefully tailored

    Read More
    Jonathan B. November 25, 2015
  • Mr. Tim Crowe
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish fit!

    Read More
    Timothy C. August 21, 2015
  • Dark Dark Blue !
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a lighter blue like in the picture. It is a NAVY blue nearly black. It is a great jacket and a great value so we kept it. But not what I was shopping for.

    Read More
    goreasons November 1, 2014
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality - fully lined - excellent value - definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Wall Street October 31, 2014
  • Button is got some fault.
    Verified Purchase

    There is a defect on one of the front buttons. I have had it now sewn twice professional at the tailors and each time after the original problem, the button somehow cuts through the thread and the button falls off. I now use a safety pin to hold the button on! Not a good solution. I read elsewhere that others had the similar problem. Someone needs to change the button choice.

    Read More
    doctorjohnnyray May 20, 2014
  • Very good packaging in shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shipping speed and packaging method. Product is as described, very competitive in price.

    Read More
    hunglx470 February 4, 2014
  • MISLEADING AD!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not worn the sport coat yet,may have ti have alterations made.* DISAPPOINTMENT WAS IN color shown in ad to be a lighter blue which I really liked! Turner out is WAS a true Navy Blue which is much darker than shown in ad. I kept it only because of the sale price...I only hope you aren't using a (unknown to YOU) colorblind man that photographs the item or makes them over for the online ads.

    Read More
    loneranger777 January 8, 2014
  • Watch the Color
    Verified Purchase

    Great product--and the description says Navy Blue. I bought it because the picture looks like a light blue. It is dark Navy....almost black. So I love the product but didn't need another super dark coat--the picture makes it look like a lighter blue. DON'T trust the pictures.

    Read More
    zorro1978 September 17, 2013
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Navy Blue 2-button Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Giorgio Fiorelli Men's 2-button Blazers, and they were both the same size... in numbers: 36S. But in actuality, they were completely different sizes. The black one was longer, and wider in the middle, and didn't fit me. The blue one fit great, except the sleeves are too short and there's no way to alter them because there's no material in there. No one has arms that short. Anyway, consistency is terrible, and the buttons began falling off after the first wear.

    Read More
    benjamachine June 13, 2013
  • Color not as shown - wrong size shipped
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the price. But color and size inaccurate. My first order every from OverStock.com. My wife buys alot from them. But from now on, I'll shop locally where I can see and try on what I'm getting. Not worth the hassle of re-packing and returning it to a UPS store.

    Read More
    vetteownr April 22, 2013
  • Good blazer for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6,1', 200 pound, young professional and the 42L was a great fit right out of the box. I needed a blazer to wear to work on Friday's and this fits my needs perfectly. The sleeves are a touch too long, but for the price it is perfect. I could go and get it tailored and have the sleeves cut back a quarter/half an inch but it would't be worth the cost. Overall, very pleased with the purchase. If you are thinking about if you should buy this blazer, do it. You will be pleased with your purchase. I am.

    Read More
    stephen86 March 7, 2013
  • Good +
    Verified Purchase

    A nice blazer, good color and fit. Beware, it has a synthetic look and feel.

    Read More
    johnpg February 9, 2013
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around quite a bit before deciding to try out this site.Absolutely no regrets! I was looking at hundred's of dollars for a similar jacket that I liked in the men's stores. I saved money without sacrificing style & quality. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    bluelogan November 2, 2012
  • Nice Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice navy blue blazer for the price I paid.

    Read More
    bangbangbang May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links