Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Moccasin Sheepskin Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The really comfortable my husband loves them

    Read More
    Daniel K. February 22, 2017
  • good gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend as a gift and they fit well and he seems to like them very much

    Read More
    Gwen G. January 5, 2017
  • Sheepskin sluppers
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable both of my sons really do like them . They are able to be worn outside as well

    Read More
    Robbyn T. December 29, 2016
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps your feet warm and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    john w. December 15, 2016
  • Great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly to size without socks. If you wear socks with them you'll need a larger size. They are nice and warm without.

    Read More
    OstkUser575727 October 18, 2016
  • Warm Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them, he has narrow long feet, these feel good to him and don't slide off his heel so he doesn't shuffle along anymore he lifts up his feet. He is 87 so little helpful things matter.

    Read More
    Sandra H. June 25, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son and I wish I would have bought myself a pair. These are super soft and comfortable!

    Read More
    Deborah W. April 13, 2016
  • Luke
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feeling and fitting.

    Read More
    lsmalley123 April 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super Nice. My son really likes these and they fit very well.

    Read More
    Karen C. March 14, 2016
  • Jay Pearson
    Verified Purchase

    Moc has a tendency to lean toward the inside on both feet.

    Read More
    Julius C P. February 25, 2016
  • Great Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm, great sole for outdoors. Buy one size larger than regular shoe size. Love 'em.

    Read More
    ksell February 23, 2016
  • Super comfortable and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. He loves them!

    Read More
    Lucinda P. January 24, 2016
  • i love these worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    these slippers are very comfy nice buy but don't be fooled they are not moccasins at all they only have the feel only not name any where on the slippers at all.

    Read More
    jeangatling1 January 16, 2016
  • Shoptilludrop
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and warm. Good quality at any price!

    Read More
    renowiz January 13, 2016
  • Not for warm climate
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are designed for cold climate and not sunny Florida where I live, too much insulation.

    Read More
    capthu January 13, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    They are very warm and wonderful to wear.

    Read More
    Kim A. January 3, 2016
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband for Christmas, he says they are really really comfortable. I got him a size up, he was definitely glad I did.

    Read More
    Regina M. December 30, 2015
  • SLIPPERS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SOFT AND COMFORTABLE, TRUE TO SIZE

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 29, 2015
  • great slippers
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed warm and durable my son loves these slippers

    Read More
    Kathy Q. December 28, 2015
  • I'd Like To Say It Left Me in Stitches
    Verified Purchase

    I'd like to say it left me in stitches, but I cannot. After about 45 minutes, the incredibly cheap top stitching gave way. Yes my brand new moccasin split like a ripe melon. Right up until then, they were great!

    Read More
    Alan S. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links