Today $39.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Island Surf Co. Cod Dark Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband because the were nice looking for summer. They arrived quickly and were true to size. I would definitely recommend these for a great nice looking summer shoe

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 18, 2017
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe very uncomfortable. Hoped it would get better with wear. Not so.

    Read More
    robert c. February 21, 2017
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable shoes great for warmer weather

    Read More
    rlpipe59 February 11, 2017
  • Grea Buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable hubby loves them

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. January 18, 2017
  • No Support
    Verified Purchase

    The Shoe looks great but if you're looking for comfort of support then this is not the shoe you should but. It has no support for the arch in your foot. If that is not a issue for you then yes buy the shoe.

    Read More
    OstkUser78171 January 17, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my elder uncle - he loves them!

    Read More
    Karen S. January 4, 2017
  • Surf shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Shoes. Just a little too wide as I have narrow feet and a little short as my toe touches the end of the shoe.

    Read More
    Doug L. December 30, 2016
  • Satisfied Husband!
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking everywhere for boat shoes for the hubby, but since they are not "in season" right now, I couldn't find them in store! But with Overstock, I was able to get them for him for christmas!!

    Read More
    angelsent2thee December 29, 2016
  • Great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fit and feel - my only complaint is they are a darker color in person.

    Read More
    Renee A. December 29, 2016
  • perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    just as advertized a great value.

    Read More
    larry33763 December 22, 2016
  • Don't buy any shoe you can't try on
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the correct size - got the shoes marked correctly but they were way to small.

    Read More
    Richard D. December 20, 2016
  • Boat Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    good fit. Runs close to true size. Might want to order one half size bigger. Will recommend this seller to friends.

    Read More
    cmsrobert December 10, 2016
  • GREAT SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.

    Read More
    OstkUser641990 November 22, 2016
  • coach 732
    Verified Purchase

    great and comfortable right out of box but after about 3 months of wear bottom stars coming off.

    Read More
    Gary D. November 18, 2016
  • Men's Island Surf Co. Cod Dark Brown shoes
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful shoes! Great buy although we had to wait a long time for delivery and the manner in which Overstock queries your bank is off-putting.

    Read More
    OstkUser655331 November 1, 2016
  • Very nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice looking shoes. My husband said they are very comfortable. Good price and I will buy these again.

    Read More
    jim m. October 22, 2016
  • Island Surf Co. shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with purchase. Would make another purchase sometime. Good quality and looks sharp.

    Read More
    Mike D. October 11, 2016
  • There shoes
    Verified Purchase

    They fit like a pair of shoes

    Read More
    elton b. October 8, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look great bit inner lining comes out . Had to glue them.

    Read More
    gerard m. September 15, 2016
  • Ms KB
    Verified Purchase

    He also loves these too. The same only little different color. Always satisfied with overstock.com purchases!!!!!!

    Read More
    Karla B. May 17, 2016