Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Grey Two-button Wool and Silk Blend Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Suit !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice suit, but luckily I have not had to wear it yet (no weddings, funerals or job interviews to attend since I bought it !).

    Read More
    gusr19 February 27, 2013
  • Bertolini Suit Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with suit.....comfortable and looks great

    Read More
    timl2013 January 7, 2013
  • Bertolini Men's Grey Two-button Wool and Silk
    Verified Purchase

    very sharp suit,i have bought several suits and i have been pleased with each one.

    Read More
    colonel5000 January 6, 2013
  • The sizing is off

    I would have given it five stars if the suit had actually fit. I have several suits and they are all the same size and it was very disapointing to received such a great quality suit and it not fit.

    Read More
    newfoundland1 December 15, 2012
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this suit for its excellent design, construction and quality of fabrics.

    Read More
    bdasilv October 1, 2012
  • Sent back because it didn't fit. Paid for return.
    Verified Purchase

    Some suits fit with the exact same size and some do not. Didn't like paying for the return of the wrong size(not Fitting)

    Read More
    m110353 June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Suit Overstock does it again
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for an amazing price, Overstock is the best place to get these things. It amazes me time and time again that my Overstock suits get compliments everytime.

    Read More
    orlandoboy April 28, 2011
  • Bertolini
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit, especially for the price. The pants were very big (couldn't order waist size with this suit) and needed to be brought in, but they had to be tailored anyway. The jacket size fit great. Delivery was fast and the colors matched and were true to the picture online.

    Read More
    trevi09 March 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    efwr1 August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links