Sale: $150.79

Was: $202.99

Save $52.20 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Grey Two-button Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit runs true to size and is a nice, professional looking suit for the money. I have purchased 3 from this maker.

    Read More
    Sean O. April 27, 2017
  • Feel Good Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, the quality of the suit can't be beat. Very good feel to the fabric (which is probably the best feature); very good fit to the overall suit.

    Read More
    OstkUser598322 November 2, 2016
  • Perfect Dark Grey
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit. It's perfect for more formal affairs where you don't want to wear black, but still need to keep things a little more serious.It is also great for dinner out with the spouse. The color is a darker grey, perhaps even charcoal, but definitely distinguishable from black or the darker charcoals. Light weight, wrinkle free, 100% wool...wears well and looks sharp.

    Read More
    Donald L. October 1, 2016
  • mitch
    Verified Purchase

    the suit is alright but the pants legs are a bit small for my size. I know they are making them smaller now but I like my pants legs from a 44-46 size. that make them larger for big men.

    Read More
    knowntruth May 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous wool suit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this suit! However, it did not fit my husband as planned so it will have to go back. It is a great suit and very well made. Good buy.

    Read More
    smitharroyo March 3, 2016
  • Nice Suit - Tight Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric had a very fine feel to it and the suit seemed well-made. Fairly lightweight - I'd say just a little heavier than tropical wool. But I ordered the size I usually get and both the jacket and the pants both felt very small. I have jackets that are one size smaller that fit better. The Q&A says that there's a 4-inch drop on this suit but I'd say it's more like 6 or 7. But if you can get one that fits, it seems like a very nice suit for the money.

    Read More
    Rich December 10, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit for the price. Better than your average $* suit. Runs a little small, but not too much. I wear a 44 R. The jacket could use a bit more room, but it fits. Maybe just my preference.

    Read More
    John Edward M. October 14, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and the material was very nice. I wear much more expensive suits And thought I would try this one. I would order again. I wear a 42 jacket but ordered a 44 and it fit great.

    Read More
    indianbeach2005 May 28, 2015
  • 2 sizes too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the suit. It was way too small....at least 2 sizes to small. I think it may have just been mislabeled but had to return. Hated that because the fabric had a really nice feel and the color was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    mcw7766 February 11, 2013
  • The suit color didn't mathch image. It's very dark
    Verified Purchase

    I have two dark blue ,one this year and one last year. The color never compare to the product.

    Read More
    angelomic January 12, 2013
  • Great bargain...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please when my suit arrived. It fit wonderfully, and I really like it. Sharp, yet conservative.

    Read More
    ekw2 January 11, 2013
  • WONDERFUL BUT IT RUNS A LITTLE SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    I RETURN AND GOT A BIGGER SIZE, THE SUIT FELL GOOD WITH GOOD FIT

    Read More
    fellowgood January 3, 2013
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this not expecting it to fit or be as nice as it is. I was pleasantly surprised. The fit was perfect and the color and quality was as depicted. A good value.

    Read More
    nmthen June 13, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I do not think anyone would be disappointed with this suite. I actually went on to by two additional suits by this same label. I had been looking for some new suits and shopped all the famous warehouses and mens chain clothing stores that offer two or three for one. But beware, those are marketing gimmicks and the selection may be limited and the alteration costs will knock your socks off. Even my tailor was impressed with the quality of this suit. The cost of this suit and local tailoring was a much better deal than any chain clothing store offering! Ultimately, I ended up with five new suits, delivered, as compared to the three suits for one offer you might see on TV...and for less!

    Read More
    jacobson52 February 22, 2012
  • Narrow Lapes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality suit for the money, however it seem this suit is a slim cut. I have the Mantoni 2button in navy and the difference in lapel width is 1/2 inch. I like the wider width.

    Read More
    crzl23 April 18, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality at fire-sale price! This is a great business suit that you can feel confident wearing anywhere.

    Read More
    4rater December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links