| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $154.49

Was: $162.99

Save $8.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Grey Striped 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it is a nice suit med grey.
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice mens suit do move 2 sizes up they run small

    Read More
    shoppingpop March 5, 2014
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this suit. You would think it is more expensive than a hundred dollars when looking at the quality. I measure 52 R and this suit's sizing was spot on. I an going to purchase a couple more because I like this suit so much. It is very comfortable. You can not go wrong with this suit.

    Read More
    brianod April 23, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit when I read other comments I said to my self, it can't be that good. However I was very happy to find out the suit I purchased was better than I ever expected. I received many complements. I will definitely come back.

    Read More
    bob2eva April 5, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble buying on line because my jacket size and the standard waist sizes don't fit. I wish someone would offer a 42 Chest with a 34 Waist, as an option. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with my purchases from this website. Just wish I didn't need to have everything I buy altered.

    Read More
    bkrdonb March 30, 2013
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the suit for my son and he really liked the way that it fit and the way that it felt.

    Read More
    tommylee1 February 5, 2013
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas present. My boyfriend loved it! Pants were a little long but he just went and had them hemmed.

    Read More
    happyhelper December 21, 2012
  • Excellent quality for an excellent price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 32 in pants and between 44 and 42 regular in the coat when it comes to standard sizing and the size that I got for this suit to fit was a 40R/34, which is what my "slim fit suit" from JC Penny's is. I suggest that you go up one size than you usually do for this suit and if you want the "slim fit", go up two. Trust me, I got a slim fit suit from the same brand in the same exact size and it was so tight that I thought I'd tear the jacket apart. Personally, this suit is fitted well enough, that it almost looks the same as the slim/modern fit suits.

    Read More
    jeebs2002 December 7, 2012
  • These suits are completed sized wrong!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many items from Overstock, but I will never try to buy a suit as they are sized wrong. There is not enough material to alter the suit if it needs some adjustment. I was pleased that the customer service made it easy to return the item.

    Read More
    dan946 May 10, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for price. Easily tailored. Arrived when promised. Will probably buy again when needed.

    Read More
    bryankelly1966 March 21, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very good looking, fit nicely. I would like to get another sometime.

    Read More
    ljc3588 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links