Today: $59.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Grabbers Kilo Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • boot
    Verified Purchase

    My son was excited when they arrived but after a few wears, the shoe fell apart. I would not recommend anyone getting this product if they intend to use them everyday for work

    Read More
    Ellen B. June 18, 2017
  • Men's Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are comfortable & fit well. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Jill B. March 10, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazingly nice boots for the price! Now I use them for LIGHT use, bar-hopping and camping, not "work" use, so I can't vouch for their long-term "professional" durability, but the leather and workmanship is top-notch and they are comfortable!

    Read More
    tat2top September 14, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    protective yet lightweight for Florida heat

    Read More
    gryrdr July 13, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great on motorcycle. Have steel toes. Very heavy.

    Read More
    John S. May 24, 2016
  • boots
    Verified Purchase

    good product but mine didn't work out

    Read More
    richard a. May 21, 2016
  • Pam Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    they fit perfect and they are comfortable

    Read More
    PAMELA C. December 24, 2015
  • He loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great boot, great price. Wears well, comfortable.

    Read More
    Charles M. September 14, 2015
  • Waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are not holding together and the steel toe is moving around. The sole is falling off as the glue is failing.

    Read More
    Laurie M. May 31, 2015
  • look like they are pictured in the ad.
    Verified Purchase

    Seam to be pretty tough so far...

    Read More
    anasnana April 23, 2015
  • Good shoe, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good shoe for the price. A little stiff at first.

    Read More
    Gheir Haigh March 28, 2014
  • Not the shoes i thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these shoes in November 2013. I receive them in December 2013. Mid December 2013 the Mens Grabbers Kilo Black shoes started tearing underneath the bottom of the shoes leaving several gaps in my shoes. I wish i could get my money back. I had to go to another store to purchase shoes.

    Read More
    musi456 January 29, 2014
  • Finally - he's happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Try a husband with size 13 feet who goes through work shoes like they're made of paper! I have one, and he loves this shoe. He says it's comfy, well made, durable and at the end of the day his feet don't hurt. I usually have to replace his shoes every three months he's so hard on them. I believe he got these in August or September - it's now January - WOOHOOOOOOOOOO! I'll be back! And if they last much longer, I'll give them an excellent rating.

    Read More
    filly22 January 3, 2014
  • No Good!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very cheaply made. They should not be used for factory work or construction. I bought them two weeks ago and have already had to throw them away because they broke. Not happy....

    Read More
    laylarae October 31, 2013
  • These boots served their purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are worn to work at a lumber yard, and they seem to be working out just fine.

    Read More
    dodykae October 26, 2013
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I could have gotten better shoes at walmart for cheaper. The shoes are cheaply made, It says the outsole is slip and oil resistant and makes it sound so good. but in reality the sole is hard rubber with a quarter inch of oil/slip resistant soft rubber which as peeling as soon as I pulled it out of the box. A little bit of shoe goo fixed that right up but I shouldn't have had to fix a shoe as soon as I get it. I on't be ordering them again.

    Read More
    hellsknight October 12, 2013
  • These ar kickers
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have steel toes and are extremely comfortable. I can work in them all day and my feet don't get tired.

    Read More
    chuck39 August 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christy1125 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jessie j. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arlisha M. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links