Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Grabbers Calypso Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my father he like to walk and he say they are excellent shoes, thank you overstock...I know I will buy him another pairs.

    Read More
    eddie223 February 7, 2017
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the shoes for walking and as work shoes for bar tending. One shoe split at the upper to sole seam from squatting and flexing within a few months, and not from heavy use.

    Read More
    gungadean October 19, 2016
  • work shoes
    Verified Purchase

    need to change shoes regularly very happy with my two pairs

    Read More
    Raymond E. August 30, 2016
  • Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift & they love the shos

    Read More
    patki June 13, 2016
  • Jdoyle
    Verified Purchase

    I have already giver a review to this item

    Read More
    Josette D. April 20, 2016
  • shoes
    Verified Purchase

    finally, new shoes for the hubby. good price good fit, glad I took a chance on these

    Read More
    proni February 25, 2016
  • Grandma Raquel
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, nice look, comfortable fit and sustains daily working activities.

    Read More
    chamuraq February 9, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They fit. They seem somewhat durable. Just got these yesterday. Will update if possible when(...) they start wearing out.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. January 5, 2016
  • Todd
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe was wider than expected. It is comfortable but not a shoe that I would wear on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Todd B. November 25, 2015
  • Very good especially considering price
    Verified Purchase

    Very grippy. Reasonably comfortable. My previous shoes cost approx $$$ dollars more and while these are not as comfortable as those, they are great especially considering their low price.

    Read More
    Pedro T. October 16, 2015
  • Comfortable but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable but made cheap. The stitching around the front of the shoe started to come loose after a month. don't know if I got a bad pair or they're made that way. Have to think twice about purchasing a second pair.

    Read More
    oldman327 October 12, 2015
  • qaulity product
    Verified Purchase

    true fit very durable shoe. Well constructed

    Read More
    csboss September 2, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes! I do a lot of walking at work and they are holding up pretty well. Very comfortable also. Looking to get another pair.

    Read More
    Marcus J. August 22, 2015
  • drewsky76
    Verified Purchase

    watch sizing chart, runs small.

    Read More
    drewsky76 April 9, 2015
  • Shoes are great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needs a good work shoe. He loves these. The support is great, and the price is right.

    Read More
    Lynda M. March 19, 2015
  • Comfort and quality men's shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for boyfriend who wears them for his job which takes him out in the rain and mud at times. This shoes not only keep him from sliding but I treated them and they stay dry and look great. Have held up better than another brand which cost more.

    Read More
    knittinchickin December 4, 2014
  • Very comfortable and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable wearing and reasonable price.

    Read More
    leoneugene September 20, 2014
  • Good experience
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shoe and a great shopping experience . I would definitely recommend this seller to a friend.

    Read More
    monk07 April 15, 2014
  • very nice shoe..wider then med..light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight non skid shoe...true to size...wider then the ave shoe...great value...

    Read More
    rainbear60 December 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links