Sale $33.11

Was: $38.95

Save $5.84 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Foamtreads Glendale Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves his slippers; overall a great gift for someone who's hard to buy for!

    Read More
    Ryan B. July 13, 2017
  • A Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A perfect fit, sturdy and warm at the same time. Plus a nice cushion/shock absorption. If you are looking for a pair of cozy slippers for lounge time, look no further.

    Read More
    James Q. June 19, 2017
  • great slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband, over a year ago. He wears them all the time and they are still comfortable and in great shape!

    Read More
    ephyk June 16, 2017
  • comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over a year ago and wear them alot They fit excellent, I don't walk out of them as I did in many other slippers. These are really very comfortable, very good item and good price.

    Read More
    bgnso February 12, 2017
  • Robert V
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these slippers for about two weeks now. They are comfortable, but showing wear on the back heel. I only wear these indoors. I am afraid that they are not going to hold up.

    Read More
    Robert V. December 14, 2015
  • Good value excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these slippers. They are very comfortable and of high quality. They will probably last a long time and I wear them every day because shoes are not allowed in our home.

    Read More
    mowe April 21, 2014
  • Classical look for slipper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a Christmas present for my husband. He is very pleased and said they are the best slippers ever. Only draw back would be, we noticed they do leave some marks on hardwod floor. Hoping that is because they are new and just need to be broke in.

    Read More
    karenandbob January 5, 2013
  • Pricey Houseshoes
    Verified Purchase

    Too high priced for the quality. The description stated that the sole could be worn outdoors, but the sole is showing signs of wear and I have had the shoes only about one month. I do not wear them outside on a regular basis, but have on occasion. Not sure I would purchases these again considering the price.

    Read More
    ladydy06 December 19, 2012