Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Durango Boot DB950 7 Black Fullgrain Leather Side Zip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good boots for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this boots, I wasn't to sure that will be to good boots, but, I'm very happy with my purchase, and, still wearing them almost every day.

    Read More
    frozenpond July 2, 2017
  • Durango boot
    Verified Purchase

    Boot looks good but, doesn't fit well. Very narrow width and hard to get on. Would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Herbert L. March 13, 2017
  • good solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Durable. Look great.

    Read More
    Alastair C. March 8, 2016
  • daily wear- so cute
    Verified Purchase

    my most beloved pair of boots and that is saying something.

    Read More
    interiorbeauty June 19, 2015
  • Durango Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of boots. My husband is delighted.

    Read More
    Shalimar M. March 24, 2015
  • Black Durango Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking boot and fits great. I really like Durango products. I also have a brown pair that looks great.

    Read More
    justdancin January 8, 2015
  • Nice boots...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots. However, had to return them as they were not what my husband really wanted and were a little tight on his feet.

    Read More
    Mimi December 31, 2014
  • not true to the width
    Verified Purchase

    I fine that the boot it self is ok but I don,t think the width is true to its size I got a 9 an it was way to big than I got a 8.5 an its very tight so to me you better have skinny feet

    Read More
    micmac49 January 9, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    First, shipping was surprisingly fast. The quality of the boots I would give high marks. They were soft and very comfortable. I would recommend these boots and this Seller to anyone interested in purchasing quality shoes at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    rc4420 November 26, 2013
  • Great Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Boot is just as advertised, great quality, great fit, very true to size

    Read More
    joyelaine November 15, 2013
  • zperfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Buying boots online can be risky but they proved to be a perfect fit! Great job by OS.com!

    Read More
    gizmothegreat8 March 13, 2013
  • My costly lesson
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received the boots. I put them on and went over to my daughters home. I had to walk about 1/2 block on sidewalk and that was when I realized I cannot walk on those higher heels and pointed toes. I came home and prepared them to send back for credit and I sent them. Then I oredred a pair of boots from the same place and these have regular heels and rounded toes. I got them and I really like them. A few weeks later, the first pair came back and had a note that sait the soles were scuffed and could not be sold a s new. I gues Goodwill will get a nice new pair of slightly scuffed boots. A costly experience for me.

    Read More
    mulvdon January 15, 2013
  • Great boots. Go for it. Can't go wrong with these
    Verified Purchase

    A handsome boot that feels great on your feet. Adds about 1 inch of height to you. Good quality. Pairs nicely with any attire.

    Read More
    blackdog48 December 20, 2012
  • good service and item met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Good service overall will buy again over the holidays . will tell my friends also .

    Read More
    easyman2 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    curious May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links