Read All Reviews for Men's Durango Boot DB714 7 Brown Frontier Pull Up Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New dogs for my hogs
    Verified Purchase

    Great riding boots, not too hot...just right. Great quality

    Read More
    Thomas H. March 1, 2017
  • We bought two pair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for my son and they seemed rugged enough to wear casually, and for most guy type stuff. good quality. So my husband wanted a pair too.

    Read More
    fuzzdog December 3, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, leather is excellent!

    Read More
    James J. June 20, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a girl and I got these for me and I absolutely LOVE them....it's hard to find truly square toed shoes for women....the quality of the leather is just beautiful and the soles are sturdy and will not be slippery....love them!!!!

    Read More
    Michael B. August 17, 2015
  • High quality but a little bitter too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality but a little bitter too heavy. it probablly fit to those having a big body shape.

    Read More
    stanley60wang December 12, 2014
  • These boots are super good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots as a Christmas present for my husband. Not only do they look good on his feet but he stated that they were very comfortable. I think this was his favorite Christmas present.

    Read More
    oobooky13 January 3, 2014
  • gift of boots
    Verified Purchase

    My son was pleased with the gift of these boots They looked good and appear to be well made

    Read More
    judgava October 31, 2013
  • Best on market
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth pair of Durango Boots I truly like they way the look with my jeans, a very comfortable boot to wear all day and I get compliments all day.

    Read More
    solomon357 September 27, 2013
  • Durango Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband and he loves them, very comfortable and a great price. We love overstock!

    Read More
    libbyloo86 July 16, 2013
  • Excellent boots!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice boots. Bought it for my son and he loves it. I also bought another one; different style for my hubby and he just loves it too. Looks great!

    Read More
    croopnarine April 6, 2013
  • Great Boot but arrived scuffed up.
    Verified Purchase

    This boot arrived scuffed up in the from of the boot. You can tell someone tried to fix the scuff mark but it was very noticeable, almost like someone wore the boot before. I did keep the boot and didn't return it.

    Read More
    dwaray2 March 28, 2013
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been contemplating this boot for a while and this "price point" wast the final "kicker"! The shoe is comfortable, stylish, and very well made.

    Read More
    doitnow007 January 10, 2013
  • Ths size is off, but still a nice boot.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these boots with another pair, both sized 11. The other boots fit, and these did not, too tight. You need to size up. You may need to use a shoe horn. They look and feel good once you find a pair that fits properly. They are not true to size.

    Read More
    blackdog48 December 20, 2012
  • Not to size
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the size of them being to big they are great. I'll be regifting these.

    Read More
    jerad November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links