Sale: $39.99

Was: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Deer Stags Tribune Black Smooth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these fit very well. i have had a chance to wear them out but they feel good around the house to break in

    Read More
    drboog January 6, 2017
  • So far...so good
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is fairly comfortable but I haven't walked any distance in them. At least they're leather. I reserve final judgment until I see if they give me blisters on my heels.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 October 6, 2016
  • A. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of shoes but the bottom came lose

    Read More
    arnell D. July 26, 2016
  • comfy style
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes at a great price! Looks good and feels even better. You cannot go wrong with these shoes.

    Read More
    mark763 May 24, 2016
  • dressy
    Verified Purchase

    wide width runs large. takes time to break-in. comfortable insole. outsole quickly begins to show wear

    Read More
    Richard C. March 25, 2015
  • great shoe for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice shoe for the money ! I wish they had in brown and red

    Read More
    rratr November 25, 2014
  • Nice shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes are as advertised. Relatively light weight and comfortable. The only problem that I had was that the back of the shoe seems to be a little too high and rubs against the back of my foot, causing irritation and discomfort. Putting in an extra insert into the bottom solved the problem.

    Read More
    zayd4 May 7, 2014
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    excellent design and comfortable fit. will recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    melmat1 April 7, 2014
  • shoes started to tear from sole
    Verified Purchase

    the uppers of the shoes started to separate from the sole within 3 weeks of my wearing them to work. The were inexpensive, but I expected more than 3 weeks!

    Read More
    james6713 March 21, 2014
  • Affordable alternative
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are an affordable alternative to more expensive wingtips. For people that don't dress up daily, these do the job.

    Read More
    fussbudget1 March 13, 2014
  • WHAT IS THIS MATERIAL
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS SHARP AS I THOUGHT! I JUMP ON A CHEAPER PRICE AND I GOT BURNED 'NOW THE FOOT COMFORT IS WONDERFUL' IT START CRACKING AT THE TOE AREA AFTER 4 TIME OF WEAR THE OUTER MATERIAL MUST BE MADE OF PAPER

    Read More
    wootenjames March 8, 2014
  • men's deer stag tribune black shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived too late for cruise, but will be ready for the next one.

    Read More
    wiser48 December 13, 2013
  • Good Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable shoe. They look very sturdy and well made

    Read More
    elderx November 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John D. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danny M. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links