Sale $39.99

Was: $49.99

Save $10.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Deer Stags Times Brown Smooth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair Shoe for the price
    Verified Purchase

    this is the type i normally buy and for the price fits well and comfortable but the cowhide on the bottom where meets the sole looks over stretched and wrinkled might not last too long and i didn't like the color as it's too bright

    Read More
    OstkUser870626 July 19, 2017
  • My husband loves these shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    He's had these for several months now and they look great. He wears them to the office with his khakis and on nights out in jeans with me. Great everyday shoe.

    Read More
    Angela S. June 13, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product and service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1148468 May 14, 2017
  • Comfortable shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This shoes is so comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser876176 March 1, 2017
  • New pair of Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    WOW what a great fit, right out of the box felt like an old pair of sneakers. highly recommended

    Read More
    Tim R. January 27, 2017
  • Attorney
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable shoes I have had in a long time. Pressure points in heal and big toe area.

    Read More
    Robert T. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful shoes breaking down.
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived and fit and looked great. I wear them about once a week and probably have walked less than 2-3 miles since I got them. The last time I used them the left shoe's toe started to separate and abut 100 yards later ( I was out of town) they had separated about 2 inches back. What should I do ? They're still a great looking shoe but unwearable...... except in a casket ??? Incidentally, they are definitely "cordovan" and NOT "brown".

    Read More
    R L M. June 6, 2016
  • Mens shoes.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband passed away before getting to wear. Looked really nice, color very nice

    Read More
    hagathair June 5, 2016
  • director building maintenance
    Verified Purchase

    best shoe i have ever had for comfort and style

    Read More
    anthony b. April 18, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes look good, really comfortable but the entire sole fell off. The shoes are glued together, they should try using a better glue.

    Read More
    Frank M. January 5, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and will made.

    Read More
    stephen f. October 25, 2015
  • CRACKED SOLE
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 month the bottom outer sole started crackIng in the middle HEY GREAT SOFT SHOE NICE LOOKING IT JUST DO NOT HAVE STAYING POWER WITH ITS SOLE

    Read More
    wootenjames August 15, 2015
  • Dress shoes
    Verified Purchase

    my has been wear a size 17 so it's always a sure finding shoes that fit. These are good looking and comfortable. In all honesty he has not worn them a lot as he usually wears work boots but they seem to be

    Read More
    Bonnie R. April 24, 2015
  • Soft and Comfortable Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is super comfortable with lots of padding. Made of high quality material, it is supportive and stylish too.

    Read More
    OstkUser23258 April 7, 2015
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and comfortable

    Read More
    Stephen T. April 1, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Soles fell off within about 2 months. Cheap plastic look to the upper.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. January 27, 2015
  • Good Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    A good, inexpensive shoe.

    Read More
    MontereyDean December 2, 2014
  • YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
    Verified Purchase

    THE COLOR OF THE BROWN IS VERY DIFFERENT. IT LOOKS CHEAP ... ALMOST LIKE PLASTIC

    Read More
    rratr November 25, 2014
  • Wow, what a difference!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so comfortable. My feet hurt all the time, now they are walking on clouds! I had never heard of this brand, but I will be sure to buy it again.

    Read More
    paulette108 November 25, 2014
  • GT SHOES
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pr in brown loved them no break in comfot,looks, rit price Went back and bought a pr in blk and another pr in brown I wear them constantly

    Read More
    jjp148 April 30, 2014
Sponsored Links