Sale: $51.96

Was: $64.95

Save $12.99 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Deer Stags Telegraph Black Smooth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, weighs almost nothing. Was leery about buying shoes online but these are great!

    Read More
    Milan M. December 14, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this shoes, bought these shoes in July all ready the shoes are coming apart. The uppers and the soles.

    Read More
    jim b. December 2, 2016
  • This shoe is worthless
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing this shoe for about one month only the shoe is starting to tear. It doesn't appear to be a professional product. Perhaps made in China or by other non-professional company

    Read More
    Solomon G. October 30, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to maintain and nice to walk in. I wear it five days a week to work.

    Read More
    igyor September 29, 2016
  • Poor quality- falling apart in the first two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. The top of the shoe seems to be cut a little high and rubbed against my ankle. Now with only about two weeks wear, the shoe has separated from the sole and is unwearable.

    Read More
    OstkUser246573 July 1, 2016
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were purchased for my husband and he loves them. Very comfortable and nicely made!!

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 31, 2016
  • At last...Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my feet a lot at work. In a professional environment it is difficult to find a shoe that has a quality look and style with the comfort I require. This is it! Quality leather upper that takes a great shine and comfortable insole for great health and posture. The price? Probably the best news of all...Less than $50! Don't let that fool you...The quality well exceeds the price by far! If you are like me, look your best on a budget and be comfortable? This is a great place to start!

    Read More
    Anthony S. May 2, 2016
  • Nice Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear these shoes, I feel like I am walking on air. They are very nice looking!

    Read More
    dscott72 April 12, 2016
  • Nice Basic Black Dress Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable and comfortable dress shoes.

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 3, 2016
  • short life - sole separated from the upper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 pairs of these shoes for my older teen sons. On both pairs the sole and upper separated. The finish wore off very easily. However, they were worn very hard, often playing football in the church parking lot! Comfortable though. They might be ok if you are just sitting around in them, or walking from the parking lot to the office or church.

    Read More
    rmbart November 28, 2015
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    skrhodes November 19, 2015
  • pass
    Verified Purchase

    glue separating from sole after 1st week .makes feet smell!!!!!

    Read More
    David T. September 27, 2015
  • Reddog54
    Verified Purchase

    Good, inexpensive shoe . Look nice for business casual. Comfortable for walking.

    Read More
    Douglas S. July 16, 2015
  • My husband loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good, quality it good. My husband says they are very comfortable. He is on his feet a lot.

    Read More
    homestagingpro April 21, 2015
  • Great and Comfortable Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is made of high quality materials, and feels great wearing.

    Read More
    OstkUser23258 April 7, 2015
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and very comfortable

    Read More
    Stephen T. April 1, 2015
  • Men's Deer Stage Telegraph Black Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and some cushion on the inside. My huband really likes them.

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 24, 2015
  • too large
    Verified Purchase

    Although we ordered the exact size as the others shoes my son wears every day, these shoes were too long and slipped off the back of his heels so we had returned them. They looked nice and he said the soul was very cushy, but he can not wear them because they would most likely cause blisters. We need them for May 16th, 21st, and 23rd, so there is not enough time to reorder them.

    Read More
    jenhh May 7, 2014
  • Great Shoes in my size!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy that Overstock.com carries larger sizes. Deer Stag is the same brand I used to wear when I had a smaller foot size. But the stores don't carry size 14W any more. Fortunately Overstock does. Thank You!

    Read More
    stevousa June 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anibal C. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links