Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.96

Was: $34.95

Save $6.99 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Deer Stags Animal Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not comfortable for an all day shoe
    Verified Purchase

    They are not as comfortable as I would have like.

    Read More
    Henry B. July 14, 2017
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit - style is current and non-leather for my vegan husband is difficult to find a stylish shoe

    Read More
    gina03 July 13, 2017
  • bad shoe
    Verified Purchase

    there plastic dont buy and they told me leather like

    Read More
    laurie stanley July 5, 2017
  • new shoes great
    Verified Purchase

    TO BE HONEST ABOUT THE SHOES NEEDS A GEL OR FOAM INSERT TOO REALLY BE NICE

    Read More
    macvsog1 May 18, 2017
  • Deer Stag Animal Black
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed I was under the impression they were combination leather top as I have gotten similar for about the same price and were combination leather top. Fit is okay and the sole is not as thick as I thought they will wear out fast as I have a heavy step.

    Read More
    Antonio P. January 8, 2017
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    One of my best casual shoes

    Read More
    OLAKUNLE O. May 10, 2016
  • Cheap Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic looking, glossy, lacks pronounced arch support.

    Read More
    zoom7 February 25, 2016
  • Smart Footwear
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, lightweight, nice design, fits as expected.

    Read More
    Petagay B. January 16, 2016
  • Great comformt
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Overall a good deal

    Read More
    rmpilgreen December 29, 2015
  • SML
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made! Started falling apart after only a handful of times being worn!

    Read More
    Stephen L. November 26, 2015
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Thanks!

    Read More
    Love to shop November 26, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    after a couple of times of using this shoes they became very loose and uncomfortable ,lesson learn don't buy cheap shoes.

    Read More
    supermex62 September 28, 2015
  • Comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    They are basically flat, like walking barefoot. This causes my pant legs to brush up against the floor which is not something I don't appreciate. Style and comfortwise they are good.

    Read More
    Carlos S. June 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and classy looking

    Read More
    Malvin D. May 5, 2015
  • Very nice shoes for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoes, light weight, and comfortable. These shoes were purchased for outside use and I'm looking forward to wearing them more this summer.

    Read More
    trillflem February 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trudynice May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser457431 May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steve A. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links