Today $62.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Dark Charcoal Gray Wool Single-pleat Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great slacks at a great price!

    Read More
    MaryKay L. January 31, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, well made wear well and wish that more were available

    Read More
    edkelley January 16, 2017
  • Good Buy - Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a dream and was exactly as described!

    Read More
    Brian T. August 7, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit, true to size, well made pant.

    Read More
    lianji May 22, 2015
  • Nice dress pant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it wears.

    Read More
    neapolis January 22, 2015
  • J.Davis Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the quality of the fabric, but he was not honest about his waist size, ha, ha, so He really need a larger size to accomm odate his Mid-life weight gain. We are going to re-order these pants in a larger size. The quality was an incentive to try again! thank you Overstock for being so customer-friendly ***

    Read More
    eyeforfashion1 February 6, 2014
  • The quality is excellent with the actual color.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like to have a nice pair of charcoal gray wool pants to add to your wardrobe this would it. Fit comfortable, great color, and the material is good quality.

    Read More
    byrdhead February 15, 2012
  • Fine Dress Pants
    Verified Purchase

    bought two pair and am glad I did. will be my new "go to" trousers for wearing with blazer or sports coat. dressy yet comfortable

    Read More
    vintageurban December 23, 2011
  • Well Made Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these pants. The quality is good and they are lined to the knee. The single pleat is a nice compromise between old-man and young-man pants. The waist seemed a little small so I would recommend ordering a size up.

    Read More
    nsolano February 15, 2011
  • OK to wash in cold water
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material. I wash wool in cold water and line dry and these came out great. I sew so have no problem putting in the hem that is needed.

    Read More
    electrasmom July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links