Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Classic Satin Boxer Shorts (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shorts
    Verified Purchase

    fit as expected. confortable

    Read More
    Francis L. January 10, 2017
  • Men's classic satin boxer shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Our son said that they were very comfortable!

    Read More
    teachinmama May 3, 2016
  • Good feel
    Verified Purchase

    They feel nice, but don't last after several washings. Not very flexible either.

    Read More
    Clinton H. December 3, 2015
  • Soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bf. Very nice and comfy!

    Read More
    Jaime B. July 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These synthetic satin boxers frayed after one washing.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Great Value, Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. The size Large is perfect for a 34 waste. Ordering and delivery via overstock.com was very timely and trouble free.

    Read More
    ttater52 July 9, 2013
  • satin shorts
    Verified Purchase

    delivery and product was very good. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mueller1951 June 2, 2013
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    these are hard to find locally, they're comfortable and priced right

    Read More
    newtxlife March 10, 2012
  • Great item for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The girlfriend loves these, just based on the texture. That said, they do run large, I had thought it would run small but the mediums are in fact quite baggy. That said, still worth the price

    Read More
    djace February 25, 2012
  • Satin Boxers
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel and construction. The boxers just lay against the skin. No binding, just tuck and go. They come out of the wash fine, just follow the instructions.

    Read More
    kmoc31 February 23, 2012
  • Hubby Loves These!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes these. I got these as a Christmas gift for him. I thought maybe they were too good to be true because they are so reasonable in price, but so far so good. The don't ride up his legs (according to him) which I know can be an issue with satin boxers, or boxers in general. He is happy with them and I would definitely by them again.

    Read More
    clairew1979 January 21, 2012
  • Good satin boxers
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price. Nice colors, very soft.

    Read More
    moniquem January 10, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality. My husband loves them! They are very soft and silky and seem to be very sturdy!

    Read More
    beth0519 January 6, 2012
  • Great gift! Order one size larger. Will buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these boxers. I bought them for a Christmas gift and he has worn them often since then! I may purchase more in the future. The price is excellent for the quantity and the quality of this set. They fit well (I purchased them one size larger than he normally wears) and they are comfortable and have a great silky feel.

    Read More
    unbirthday January 5, 2012
  • men's classic satin boxer shorts (pack of 5)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for disabled husband so he could make transferring into bed easier.

    Read More
    pt939 January 2, 2012
  • Worst shorts ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the worst boxer shorts ever made- they do not fit right, not even close. After you put them on you can not move your legs apart much at all Walking with these on is a real challenge. After 1 washing they seem to be coming apart at the seems and are extremely wrinkly. Avoid these boxer shorts at all costs. They are not worth FREE even!

    Read More
    maxximum December 28, 2011
  • Be sure to order one size larger than normal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality but be sure to order one size larger than normal or you'll be sorry

    Read More
    yujibob May 22, 2011
  • Great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    The boxers were better than I expected for a great price, this quality is hard to find without paying alot of money

    Read More
    adh1836 May 15, 2011
  • Initial Quality is Good
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the inclusion of the clownish red pair, these satin underpants represent fairly good value for money. Time will tell whether the fairly rich initial colors hold and whether the initial comfort level, particularly in business slacks, holds.

    Read More
    jonny99 March 18, 2011
  • Great Valentine Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband for Val Day. He loves the feel and the colors.

    Read More
    mergeright February 24, 2011
Sponsored Links