Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Charcoal Wool Overcoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat at a great price, this was one of the greatest purchase from overstock

    Read More
    Harvey J. July 3, 2016
  • Outer Dress Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase & value. Love the fit & the length.

    Read More
    Larry A. March 14, 2016
  • coat is good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Coat was a very good quality. will get lots of use.

    Read More
    boots678588 February 26, 2014
  • Great Overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    I found this coat on a Google search for wool overcoats. This coat could easily sell for over ***. The fit is perfect for my size 48 frame. I receive compliments every time I wear it. With it's length, it blocks the wind well on those negative 40 degree wind chill mornings. An exceptional value.

    Read More
    gregorb February 15, 2014
  • Handsome coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 25 year old son. He loved it! He wanted something he could wear over his suits to work. I was very impressed with the quality. The charcoal color is so nice. The fit was perfect for his 40R size with enough room for a suit underneath. He couldn't wait to wear it. He wore it when he left Christmas night to go back to his apartment!

    Read More
    guernseygirl December 26, 2013
  • Overcoat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat for the money. Would have paid more in a department store. My husband loved it and a great fit.

    Read More
    denise224 February 4, 2013
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is beautiful. I would have kept this coat except for the length. I returned it with regret. the coat was that nice.

    Read More
    stephen199 January 31, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat looking so much more expensive than what I paid for it. Everyone thought I paid a fortune for the coat. Really really satisfied.

    Read More
    ev3rd December 22, 2012
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Simple classic and comfy, made of thick hard wearing wool. I'm not crazy about the construction at the sleeve hem, but it's good. DO NOT ORDER LARGER THAN YOU ARE. I am a 42, often 44, and I took a risk and ordered 42. It is extremely generous and honestly a bit big. I could wear two suits and a sweater and this still button up, and able to grasp a big heaping handful of fabric at the waist. I wouldn't order down, though. Just know this is cut roomy, and order your actual size at your fittest. You can easily find room for another 15-20lbs in here.

    Read More
    lelandhendrix December 5, 2012
  • Finally, a coat that works.
    Verified Purchase

    This was our third coat...two from other sights. Finally found one that fits his tall but not "big" frame.

    Read More
    merrybeth May 19, 2012
  • Great coat - very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have ordered anything from overstock.com and I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the product arrived - especially as I am in New Zealand. It is really hard to find good long coats in New Zealand at the moment, so having had no luck with local retailers, I looked to the internet. The coat was exactly as advertised. As I mentioned, the wool is relatively rough but this also means it should wear well and last a little longer. It is definitely very warm. The sizing is generous and suitable for wearing over suit jackets. Great for the price given how much similar style coats are selling for in New Zealand at the moment.

    Read More
    andrewnz May 13, 2012
  • not bad for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the proce--the black version had a finer touch (softer / smoother)than the charcoal for some reason...but it fits ok with a suit underneath...gerat length and the styling is current (this is coat made in china of course so the styling is inspired by Italian styling etc); overall nice winter overcoat....

    Read More
    larrythekay March 7, 2012
  • a very good overcoat!
    Verified Purchase

    It look very good on my, husband. The fit was great. It came on time.

    Read More
    devinecdc February 18, 2012
  • Like the coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Mantoni. Have not gone wrong with any of their products.

    Read More
    dlk49 February 14, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loved it. It was his Christmas gift.

    Read More
    karras February 8, 2012
  • Stylish Coat for a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, stylish overcoat for a dark suit. It keeps your warm and allows for enough mobility while you wear a suit underneath. The fabric is tightly woven and the quality of wool and cotton is top notch.

    Read More
    clarkin1976 January 25, 2012
  • Mr. Hoffman
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed and displeased with this coat ("Mantoni Italy"...but made in China). The quality of the material was horrible. Rough to the touch. This coat is not worth purchasing at ANY price. Even if free, I wouldn't wear it! However, kudos to Overstock.com for taking it back, without any hassle, and proceeding to refund my money paid in full. Accordingly, I am still a big fan of Overstock.com!

    Read More
    deanmartin007 January 18, 2012
  • Really nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat in black for my son. My husband needed a coat so I ordered this one in charcoal gray. It arrived on time, fit perfect, and looks very professional. It's a great overcoat for any man who wants to look stylish while staying warm this winter. My husband comments on it every time he puts it on and thanks me for ordering it for him!

    Read More
    carolirwin1 January 17, 2012
  • sharpe coat
    Verified Purchase

    my husband reelly liked the coat ,he has two. he recieved many compliments on the coat.

    Read More
    forego January 13, 2012
  • oh boy
    Verified Purchase

    The coat looked good, but the sizing was not accurate. I returned the coat.

    Read More
    hadub January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links