| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Charcoal Grey Double Breasted Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mitch
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered a double breasted charcoal grey suit.

    Read More
    knowntruth May 27, 2016
  • FANTASTIC SUIT

    This is the best suit I have ever owned. It is a beautiful grey, the fit is full and very cool. The price is fantastic and the suit wears like iron. It never wrinkles, and I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    drdrago46 April 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking suit looks expensive

    Read More
    class2000 August 22, 2015
  • man's double breasted suit
    Verified Purchase

    The product was ordered and it was shipped and received in a very short time. The quality was very good. I will order other items in the future.

    Read More
    bgreer7190 February 18, 2014
  • Nice Suit - Sizing Off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit. However, YOU MUST SIZE UP ONE SIZE! I had to return the original order to get the one that fit me. If you purchase this suit one size larger, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    swithy61 November 18, 2012
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The material is beautiful and can be worn with an array of colors and accessories. My husband chose a deep purple shirt to accent it with and it really brought out the grey. He also chose a grey and purple striped tie to top it off. Gorgeous!! Overstock, keep up the good work.

    Read More
    teena44 August 20, 2012
  • This products color didn't match up
    Verified Purchase

    Product when deleivered did not match up to color displayed on screen. Fit of product also wasn't right, i think because of the cut

    Read More
    55baldy August 7, 2012
  • Not true to size!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is absolutely gorgeous, BUT don't be fooled if as happened to me, Overstock.com tells you that is cut "true to size." IT ISN'T! You must order this suit in one size larger than you normally take. I found out the hard way. I would strongly recommend the suit except for the very poor sizing. By all means get the suit if you order in one size larger. I am just sick that I can't get one that will fit me.

    Read More
    5bigray June 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kirk j. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lane104 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links