| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $94.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Charcoal Grey 2-button Slim-fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suite and good quality!!

    Read More
    Venera R M. December 16, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking. Fits well.

    Read More
    Jay C. February 14, 2015
  • Suit Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit for my son. He liked the feel of the material and the style of the suit. We only had to alter the pants which was very easy for my talented wife to take care of.

    Read More
    xwallyx December 3, 2013
  • With REGRET
    Verified Purchase

    With regard to positive aspects...the shipping time was awsome. I try not to write negative feedback if at all possible but this suit was a great disappointment. The only thing italian about this suit is the name. Very poor quality material. This is definitelly a case that you get what you pay for. I am going to save up some money and get something better...probably not from Overstock.com

    Read More
    francocat February 19, 2013
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Another great suit from Overstock. Very basic suit but for the price, I could not go wrong. If you want a no-frills kind of suit, this is the one for you!

    Read More
    eastcoastboy December 27, 2012
  • Not a Great Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit to wear at my stepson's wedding. It arrived just a few days prior to the event so, notwithstanding that the jacket did NOT fit and the material was so thin, I had to wear it. Could not button jacket for photographs, and pants are so thin, like tissue-paper, that it felt like it was see-through. Never again.

    Read More
    rickmcmullen November 10, 2012
  • Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent suit. Looks great. Worth every penny. Several compliments and people asking where I bought it.

    Read More
    mink777 August 8, 2012
  • Decent Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric (hurray for vegan/non-wool suits!) but the stitching in the suit jacket in the front right area seemed to bunch up if I button it. Alterations didn't fix that, so I guess I'll just wear it unbuttoned.

    Read More
    ralphienader March 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that most of your photos DO NOT show the style of the jacket opening in the back I had to send back 2 items as a result

    Read More
    bedesi February 29, 2012
  • too small, single vent
    Verified Purchase

    runs small compared to ferricci in same size which fit fine - had to return - also, it is single vent but described as double...

    Read More
    johnquinn57 January 3, 2012
  • Slim Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. The fabric was very thin and cheap looking.

    Read More
    suitepea November 8, 2011
  • First suit
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price. Great fitment, great quality, and looks like any of those other $$$ suits.

    Read More
    hansumdevil November 4, 2011
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best fit I ever have. I cant ask for more. I might need to buy another set.

    Read More
    skinnyme September 30, 2011
  • jacket runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this suit b/c the jacket was a size (at least one size) too small - could not button the jacket without bending forward. I cannot actually review the product since I hadn't had much of a chance to wear it. Just letting you know you may have to order a size up on this one.

    Read More
    ktm730 September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links