Today $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Charcoal Gray 2-button Slim-fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slim Fit Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit arrived timely and is beautiful. The color is a little darker than the picture. Slim fit is accurate.

    Read More
    Carole N. June 7, 2017
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good but be aware it is a slim suit so purchase a size or two larger for that not so tight fit!

    Read More
    David S. December 3, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit fit great. Had to hem the bottom because his pants length are usually 30. The color was great also and fast shipping

    Read More
    Penelope A. August 3, 2015
  • Size Not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a 40r suit that said the pant was a size 34. Pant was more like a size 28. Very dissapointed.

    Read More
    dajhon August 4, 2014
  • ugly tip stitching on a beautiful suit jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to see the ugly stitching along the outer edge of the lapels on the jacket. It really ruined the look of a really nice suit. I have never understood the need to top stitch a suit jacket lapel. I always look at the pis carefully to try and avoid ordering a suit with this detail.

    Read More
    mmmcn August 20, 2013
  • Darker than charcoal
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit. It's gorgeous, has good material and stitching, and fits well. It's closer to black and the charcoal in the photo though.

    Read More
    nguyenjustin August 13, 2013
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking suit for the price. Only draw back is that it is a bit smaller that sizing chart so go up a size if you are thinking of ordering it.

    Read More
    kalic007 August 1, 2013
  • Love the fit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is so great and what a great value! The suit runs pretty slim (Ig uses that's what euro slim means?). But if you're looking for a really slim fitted suit that's modern this is the suit for you! We bought 6 of them for our wedding and they look so good on!

    Read More
    jdvh March 21, 2012
  • Good looking, fitting suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great modern, but not too hipster looking, suit for the money. I wear a size 34 in jeans and the size 35 pants are little snug so don't be afraid to go up one size on the pants if you are not sure. I rarely wear suits but wanted one that would fit a variety of situations and this definitely fits the bill. Would be fine for business, wedding, funeral, or just a fancy dinner. Looks good with or without a tie. Very satisfied, especially at this price.

    Read More
    gonegator November 1, 2011
  • Stylish and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this suit for a wedding. It's the first suit I've ever gotten. The 36S fit great. I had gone to a bunch of retail stores like *** and *** and they never had anything smaller than a 38S. The only one that fit was a $400 super slim suit at Nordstrom, but I don't have the cash for that, plus tailoring. The suit fit great. I got the coat tailored in the back and on the sides as I'm fairly thin. Most of the tailoring fees were for my dress shirt (not included with this suit). The 2 button style is great, and so is the cut. There's some mild shoulder padding that I don't really like, but it's standard in most suits.

    Read More
    braylock October 5, 2011
  • great fit, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was for my son, he loves it. It is a good value for the price. It is of good quality and looks great on him.

    Read More
    bigjky September 23, 2011
  • This is not a DOUBLE VENT. But the suit looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    And It is single vent. I do not wear single vent suits so I had to return it. The description says DOUBLE VENT.

    Read More
    arifiano July 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse C. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links