Starting at $130.32

Save $33.67 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Brown 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perfect weight for all seasons.

    Read More
    mrdlosangeles June 4, 2015
  • what a steal

    Very nice suit for the money remember whatever size u are move up a size they are a little smaller

    Read More
    shoppingpop March 18, 2014
  • I returned
    Verified Purchase

    Very weird top of the suit, but... very good quality of material. Top do not have enough cut for the shoulders and pants are to bulky on the top. It looks like a guy wearing a diaper very-very full... :)

    Read More
    alebi March 28, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Being father of the bride, I wanted a nice looking/feeling suit. Once it arrived, I knew it was the one. I feel this was an excellent price for an outstanding suit! Love u Overstock!!

    Read More
    blueboots March 5, 2013
  • great suit, nice fit pants on the slim side.
    Verified Purchase

    Suit is great, color was great will shop at overstock more often

    Read More
    speedytmc January 23, 2013
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Brown 2-button Suit
    Verified Purchase

    once again a very sharp suit and i am well pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    colonel5000 January 6, 2013
  • Negative Review Title: wrong pants size
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the color and the quality of the suit but I am very unhappy that I will never wear the suit because the suit's pants can never be fixed to my size of 36, because it was the wrong size sent with that suit of size 44 that I order the shipment department sent me a size 42 waist pants and I did not know it and took the suite to be alerted to my size of 36 and when the person tried to fix the pants they notice that they could not and now it is too late for me to send the pants back to you and I will never be able to wear the suit because the pants was wrong. I have just wasted money. I am just very upset because I got the suit to attend a wedding and now I will have to seek other plans because I cannot wear the pants. This is the first bad experience with ordering on line. Carlton B.

    Read More
    butler274 December 5, 2012
  • internet suit?
    Verified Purchase

    an unbelivable buy for the $$$,will definately buy my next suit the same way. a great experience and BUY !!!

    Read More
    frostyman August 19, 2012
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit in december and am very pleased with the quality and timely service from the O. I will look to them for my next suit as well. Very good Quality and fit, with a much more affordable price than brick and morter.

    Read More
    thomajc January 7, 2012
  • poor product quality, no buttons on suit coat
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this product was very poor. this is the third item out of six that i receive from overstock .com that the quality was really bad.

    Read More
    geo194 December 21, 2011
  • great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Brown 2-button Suit - i would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jacktheripper November 6, 2011
  • Love the suit!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVED this suit. We had to return it because the sizing was off. We needed a short instead of a regular. Trying to order another one now praying it arrives in time. THIS SUIT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    chaunc September 13, 2011
  • Groom's Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these suits for the Groom and men in my wedding. It was so hard to find the chocolate brown that I was envisioning and really wanted, until I saw these suits! They were perfect, great quality, fit nicely and were a great price for the Jacket and pants. I would recommend the product to anyone!

    Read More
    kgirl0 August 24, 2011
  • great suits, used for groomsmen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a few suits and this suit was the only one with a more modern slim fit and looked good on all our groomsmen. They fit quite well and didn't look like the typical dated suit. Everyone was impressed by the fit. The quality of the fabric isn't SUPER but for a nearly one-time use it was great and did the job

    Read More
    heistheyare July 30, 2011
  • Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, this brand seems to be great in general.

    Read More
    r8chelm July 23, 2011
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this suit for my husband who is very large through the shoulders, (48), yet more average through the waist, (38), so I was a little concerned as I knew it would take some tailoring. Well, it was more than worth it. The quality of the suit, the color, (an awesome chocolate brown), and the handsome lining with a ton of interior pockets made my husband very happy. The tailoring at $25 for the pants made this a stellar deal! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality suit and this is not an easy color to find. Also, it is more of a lightweight suit to be worn year round.

    Read More
    justhonest May 31, 2011
  • Looks good online
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes when something seems too good to be true, it is. I purchased this suit for my husband, the price was awesome and the suits looked pretty nice online. When we received it, i saw a cheaply made suit and the pants were not true to size. Its not the worst, but will definitely need some serious tailoring to look presentable. I probably wont buy any more suits from this designer.

    Read More
    cococali1 May 11, 2011
  • Good Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking suit for the money. It is a great summer suit because it is not heavy.

    Read More
    erikblom April 19, 2011
  • mens suit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband says it's the first suit he owns that fits perfectly in the sleeves. Loves the fabric and looks so rich. Thanks for the good buy. So glad Overstock makes various price ranges for everyone's budget. If variety is the spice of life, then Overstock can't be beat !

    Read More
    clem19 February 22, 2011
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third suit we have bought off of Overstock and you can't beat the price and the quality of the suit. The color is great, a beautiful chocolate and the fit is great. This is the second Giorgio Fiorelli suit we have gotten and my boyfriend loves it. It is not easy to find a suit in this color and one that is a solid pattern, no pinstripes and this one looks great. The pants of course come unhemmed and the waist on the pants will need to be tailored but it is well worth it. My boyfriend has a few suits that were over 700.00, and the Fiorelli suits look just as nice on as those others. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    naa0923 January 4, 2011