Today: $14.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Wrap Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Men's black wrap sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my husband he wore them playing golf. However, the hinge broke rather quickly.

    Read More
    cooksie December 20, 2014
  • Fit My Big Head, But...
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses fit around my big head, which was awesome! The only issue is there is no padded support on the bridge of the nose area. The missing support cause the glasses to ride very low, and close to your eyes/face. They just weren't comfortable, so I returned them.

    Read More
    billcase August 25, 2014
  • Poor quality, even for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I bought these glasses why there were holes drilled in the top of the frame. It turns out, to create a wonderful breaking point. Within a week of wearing these with no abnormal use (and I've had PLENTY of $10 sunglasses) these broke in two places on each side where the holes are. Thankfully Overstock returned them, but still very poor quality.

    Read More
    fountain916 July 10, 2014
  • mens black wrap sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    i was very disspointed with this product, the sunglasses were way to big for my face, had to return back

    Read More
    samrocksam February 15, 2012
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are not the best look for me. Slightly too big. But I am still very pleased because I will not pay for premium glasses and I go through the cheap ones. These should last until I leave them somewhere(and I will try hard not to do that). They stay in my vehicle and I have enjoyed them.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw September 24, 2011
  • Was very happy with the purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the purchase.Was very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lana60 July 30, 2011
  • Tight Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend and loves how it fit him tight because he uses them for his riding on the bike. Would say if he doesn't like tight fitting glasses, this glasses are not for him.

    Read More
    yvette101 June 23, 2011
  • Not as they seem
    Verified Purchase

    Well, you get what you pay for....the color is jet black, lens and all. They are just a regular pair of plastic shades. Although, the inside of the frame is gold leaf.

    Read More
    jdh7189 June 3, 2011
  • Color is not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shades, but they are very dark. The picture makes them appear a greyish color, when in actuality they are as black as can be. I don't understand how the picture can be so different.

    Read More
    sullivan10x May 21, 2011
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    i wish the picture was a little better. i already had glasses that looked similar. I gave them to my brother and he was stoked. great price for the quality.

    Read More
    aunttyra April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gerald o. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links