Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Wool 2-button Tuxedo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice fabric. Good fit. Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this tux for my husband. Wool fabric is very nice. Nice fit with only minimal alterations needed. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    McKemie W. August 8, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice tux for the money, but not enough drop in pants (crouch) no what I mean!

    Read More
    OstkUser949361 February 9, 2017
  • Be reminded of your Return
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item just fine and i immediately tried it on. It fit great...however, it didn't match my tuxedo pants. The color was darker than my pants which i ordered sperate. I got approved to have it returned and paid to ship it back the next day. Low and behold i was out *** when it was all said and done. The company kept *** because i returned an item that had nothing wrong with it plus i had to pay another *** to have it shipped back to the company. Wow........All that just because the Jacket didn't work out for me. That's the beauty of shopping locally. You can try on clothes at no expense. It's too bad. I'll probably never shop here again for this reason.

    Read More
    musician December 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight wool tuxedo. Better quality than expected and less expensive than renting. Will pay for itself after two wears.

    Read More
    David G. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this tux is awesome. I had it tailored to fit and it looked great. The fabric and construction are great quality.

    Read More
    Todd G. October 23, 2016
  • Great value...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good product. The quality seems nice. I am size 34 pants but the 42L W36 fits perfectly. Pants are tight fit. I would recommend the product.

    Read More
    Vikram G. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This tux was received very quickly. It seems to be of good quality materials. The jacket fits true to size, as well as the trousers. I am 5'8", 195 lbs broad shoulders. Perhaps the only negative is that the jacket fit is not fitted, a little loose around the waist. A tux should give you that "V" look. I will explore the possibility of getting it tailored a little. Overall, I am very satisfied with this tuxedo, it certainly worth the money I paid for it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Juan M. October 5, 2016
  • Very nice material, but runs a bit small.
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is a little skimpy so we had to return it. If it fits, it would be comfortable to wear as the material is made of nice quality fabric.

    Read More
    loggia October 5, 2016
  • Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect tux if you don't wear one for work or every weekend. It looks great and fit perfectly! The quality is beyond what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Marshall H. October 4, 2016
  • Good basic tuxedo
    Verified Purchase

    What i expected and needed for a tuxedo that I only wear a couple of times a year.

    Read More
    Richard K. July 27, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tuxedo is well-made and alterations were minimal.

    Read More
    Ronald R. S. April 12, 2016
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The tux came in a hanging upright box. I was so pleased not to have to take it straight to the cleaners to get it pressed. Very classy looking. Will be able to get many years of orchestra playing out of it.

    Read More
    pjmcclan March 11, 2016
  • Great Tux, excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit. Great material. Timely delivery. Looked great ! (Father of the Bride)

    Read More
    pmd24 March 8, 2016
  • A HAPPY MAN!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Tux today and was very satisfied with my Tux! All wool, well made and the price was fantastic! Thank you! Mr. George Heen

    Read More
    George H. February 25, 2016
  • Shuler
    Verified Purchase

    Great tux, just wish the waist of pants were adjustable.

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 9, 2016
  • Formal Quality Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality worth the money

    Read More
    nitaneu January 27, 2016
  • pbigs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my husband. It was true to size and looks great!

    Read More
    pbigs January 19, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy, I tried on my previous tux and it was too small so I had to order another quick and I ordered was very surprised to see it was a three piece excellent value.

    Read More
    amc7296 January 18, 2016
  • On Par with a Rental.....
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations for this tuxedo were higher due to the review that I had read. My evaluation is that it is about the same quality that you would get with a rental. So, if that quality and look is what you are looking for you have found the right one. I was looking for a higher end look, hence the two stars. I hope this helps you out.

    Read More
    Todd M. January 9, 2016
  • Luxetux
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. Had been wearing a cheaper tux bought locally at a brick & mortar store. It was a good example of getting what you pay for. This purchase is very well constructed and the material is much nicer, wool is very soft to the touch. Fit was right on and delivery as promised..

    Read More
    craiganddolly August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links