Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $134.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Wool 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits well, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure this suit would fit well, not having tried it on. But I just had to get the pants hemmed, otherwise it's a perfect fit!

    Read More
    Timothy B. July 24, 2017
  • nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    good buy, comfortable, price was right

    Read More
    timl2013 July 20, 2017
  • the weave
    Verified Purchase

    This suit drapes well, presses well and doesn't pill. The square weave of the material however is reminiscent of burlap, only more compact. I have been complimented on the fit, but I that is a sore point. I really can't compare it to anything its is pretty odd.

    Read More
    David F. March 8, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this suit. Too small and not sure quality was what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Renee B. October 25, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit for the value. Can't beat the value.

    Read More
    ekelly1 October 13, 2016
  • Nice suit.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and fit.......

    Read More
    OstkUser600578 October 2, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Great suit unfortunately a little too tight for my build.

    Read More
    LuAnn P. August 16, 2016
  • Cut too small
    Verified Purchase

    Generally, the shoot would be a good value. However, it is cut much too small. I had to return it.

    Read More
    jazzdrums June 24, 2016
  • BIG MIKE
    Verified Purchase

    BEST EVER BOUGHT ONLINE EVER

    Read More
    bigmikeghee1 June 8, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price. Gained a little weight and needed a suit for a wedding cross country in San Diego.

    Read More
    Mark B. June 5, 2016
  • Way Too Short
    Verified Purchase

    I always wear a 46S and although every manufacturer has a different fit, this product was by far the tightest I have ever seen. their 46S was more a 42.

    Read More
    Ali H. May 23, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material and good fit for a suit under $*.

    Read More
    Douglas B. December 7, 2015
  • Mr Danny
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn the suit yet, but I like the quality & the look. it has a look of distinction.

    Read More
    knowntruth December 4, 2015
  • Mr Mike
    Verified Purchase

    This suit does not worth its price.; It is over priced and the quality no as projected

    Read More
    eamaka April 3, 2015
  • Perfect basic black.
    Verified Purchase

    Every wardrobe needs the basic black suit. I grew out of the old one and got this one right away. The jacket needed no adjustment other than bringing in the sleeves slightly. Pants were hemmed and waist still easy to adjust up or down. Great everyday suit. I've bought a number of more expensive suits and ended up with less. I'll never buy department store again.

    Read More
    Brian L. February 25, 2015
  • nice suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and style. It will require some tailoring.

    Read More
    sonorahawks October 24, 2014
  • On the wall on this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit based on numerous positive reviews, but I think my expectations were a little to high on this purchase. I'm used to better quality suits and this one doesn't quite fit the mold. The material isn't quite what I expected in terms of quality, but in complete fairness, it was only ***, so I think I was little foolish to believe this would feel like a $800 suit. The suit is tailored well, although the taper in the pants seemed a little narrow for my taste. I did, however, feel completely comfortable in the suit the evening I wore it. It stayed well pressed and looked good for the entire occasion. My honest opinion is if you are on a budget, you can't go wrong with this suit at all. It will make you look good at a very reasonable price. If you want a suit that really pops, I would say pass on this one or you'll be a little disappointed. Overall, a very good value. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    timmydiesel April 29, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made suit. Price was really good for what you get, boyfriend loved it.

    Read More
    narnia077 April 23, 2014
  • Beautiful suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit for business occasions. I get complements on it all the time. =)

    Read More
    happycamper69 June 18, 2013
  • Great suit for the money
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering suit from Overstock. Very impressed with the quality and sizing. Super 140's material super comfortable Very nice fit and well put together.

    Read More
    blotto72 April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links