Today $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Striped 3-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice suit for a wedding, when you aren't really looking for an everyday suit.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 16, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    First time, I ordered a suit online which I will never do. To my surprise, shipping was fast and neat condition wise. I liked what I ordered. I call it an Amazing experience. What shall I shop next!!!-- Hope to get the same Amazing experience. Thank you the TEAM!! Jdatta

    Read More
    jdatta April 2, 2014
  • Sent Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    This item is getting a poor review because I was sent a long instead of a regular. My husband had to purchase another suit. I will be returing this one as soon as I have a chance.

    Read More
    rubherduhkie November 25, 2012
  • Great suit!!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a must buy. The sizing was perfect, and the look was fantastic. Perfect suit for work or special occasions.

    Read More
    thomasaz1 October 27, 2012
  • Very good looking and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Already had one of these suits , like it so much , bought another for the hot summer months in Florida.

    Read More
    cometdog1 September 12, 2012
  • Nice, but bigger than normal for this size
    Verified Purchase

    The pants seemed quite baggy. It seemed very tall and my husband is 6'4 and wears an 17 1/2 - 18 neck shirt and 36-37 sleeves. If you are a bigger, tall man than this might be a great suit for you. It would have been a nice value for the price if it had fit my husband. Not as nice as the suits I have ordered for my son but for the price, a very good deal. It is made in China, not Italy. I'm not sure if any suits are made in Italy though, or just designed there.

    Read More
    sassyandi November 11, 2011
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this suit for my other half for a wedding, had to reorder in a larger size, MEN! In reordering it struck me that the 1st suit was at a lesser price than the 2nd and still the same suitl. Asked the representative if he could do something about and he did ! I was very impressed. Received the new suit (still need to return the other) it fit beautifully. You'd have to realize that this is man that DOES NOT wear "dress" anything !! In eight years this is the first time I've seen him in a suit, his friends too, he looked so handsome !!! Even picked out a tie for himself, lol. Very happy with quality and price, everytime I order something from O.com I've not been disappointed!!!

    Read More
    cbgn October 13, 2011
  • Great Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of this suit. I use it for outdoor work with a funeral service in Central Florida, and so far the suit has stood up very well to the heat and humidity of our Florida summer. It is lightweight enough to feel comfortable despite the extreme heat (high 90's) we've been experiencing. This is the first suit I have ever purchased on line and am very happy with the quality and very promp delivery that I received from O.com. I will definitely not hesitate to purchase suits from O.com again in the future.

    Read More
    tonyvee711 September 3, 2011
  • Great three-button for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would not be able to recommend this suit enough. The fabric seems well made and is lightweight, which paired with the three-button style provides a slimming effect for bulkier men. When I first put it on the shoulders were stiff but within a minute they fit perfectly so I say it was from the hanger. The suit fit better than I would ever have guessed by simply selecting 46L and hitting purchase. I will definitely be buying more from O.co and I think Carl Lusso will be in the search title because we all know, when it comes to suits, fit is everything. As an aside, the suit appears more black than it may on the computer, but this is a problem with a lighted computer screen and not the suit. I was happy to see the striping was apparent but not from very far. Very subtle. I love it and cannot wait for the next occasion to put it on.

    Read More
    rigya July 11, 2011
  • Very Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Husband very pleased, Suit was bigger than ones we tried on in stores, so we got it tailored down. Very nice even with the tailoring it beats the department store price. Thanks again.

    Read More
    littlehouse2 July 7, 2011
  • Excelent suit
    Verified Purchase

    is the best suit I ever have, whish to buy more from overstock

    Read More
    joyepi May 20, 2011
  • Style and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This suit gives a sharp look. It seems to be high quality and very comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    djtdrum21 March 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dad for Christmas just only the other day and I got it yesterday. It was so fast. This is a very well made men's suit. It looks very expensive and it was under $***. My dad is a 52R and I did not think overstock would have his size. WRONG! I had plenty of choices. I ordered a suit for my husband too, so I hope his looks as good as my dads. LOL. Once again, I am happy with Overstock!

    Read More
    kimll December 3, 2010