Today: $65.49

Was: $72.49

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Single-pleat Wool Dress Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant pants
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pants are of soft wool. They hang well and look good when I walk. The fabric is thin, yet elegant, so they could be an all-year pants. I bought a dark shirt to wear with them; so, it would be too dark for warmer weather.

    Read More
    dmi210 April 21, 2017
  • Love these pants
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pants this is just what I've been looking for for a very long time quality material and a nice stylish pant and you can't beat that price for style

    Read More
    OstkUser789188 January 3, 2017
  • t
    Verified Purchase

    Pants looks much better in photo than in reality.

    Read More
    OstkUser82511 February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful hand to the fabric, great dress pant
    Verified Purchase

    I love nice fabric--something that is harder and harder to come by at a reasonable price. If you want the quality of fabric that typically graces Italian made garments, this is a fantastic deal.

    Read More
    veritas111 June 9, 2015
  • Slky Pants
    Verified Purchase

    This material is very silky smooth as someone described in the review. But size was 1.5 size bigger than typical size.( maybe 1 size ? ) Other than size, this product is great material and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    hugorable December 20, 2013
  • cant never have enough nice clothes
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for the price, bought another pair in brown. just wished they had more colors

    Read More
    macbendex May 10, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pants very much. The look great are are good quality. The waist size is true,unless you like your waist baggy. After buying these in black I went back and ordered in grey, will buy again.The price is right also

    Read More
    artpar17 December 10, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pants for my husband. They look great on him. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and the craftmanship. They come infinishished at the hem, but makes it easy to make the pefect length. He usually wears a 38 inch waist and I bought theses in the 38. They fit him to the T...no room to grow though. All in all, great find, great price, great pants.

    Read More
    lisasal24 October 2, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved these slacks and could not believe the softness of the material considering the fact that they are 100% wool perfect fit all you have to do is hem and go

    Read More
    jmsburchfield April 21, 2010
  • Nice Slacks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband, they are a beautiful lightweight wool with a silk like finish. I bought another pair in tan. Very good for warm weather locations as they are so light weight.

    Read More
    carefreeshopper March 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wallace c. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    my2cents64 January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links