Sale: $12.59

Was: $14.99

Save $2.40 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black Plastic/Poly Carbon Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These broke from the frame of the eye lense about a month after receiving them. Nice style and fit well but I guess you get what you pay for when settling for cheap sunglasses.

    Read More
    OstkUser433717 August 2, 2016
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These for nicely and are for keeping the glar3 from the sun down. I purchased 2 pair...

    Read More
    Niklaus C. July 13, 2016
  • Black
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect....... yeah......

    Read More
    James M. May 17, 2016
  • Cool in Alaska
    Verified Purchase

    Very good (but a little tight at the top of the ears). I would recommend this sunglasses!

    Read More
    Bert R. August 20, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I don't do $$$ sunglasses. These are quality and w/o paing regrettable prices should they be lost or broken.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw June 5, 2015
  • Great glasses for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 16 year old son...I was doubtful since he couldn't try them on. They're great and he loves them! : )

    Read More
    colorgood January 25, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and exactly what I was looking for. Had not been able to find in any local stores.

    Read More
    readersmom July 7, 2011
  • Everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. A little smaller than expected. For those of us who are little wider on the circumference may want to reconsider. :)

    Read More
    sanction22 June 30, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    If youre considering these...they are comfortable...solid and not cheaply made. Good price for what they are

    Read More
    allowed2know June 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juan G. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristy b. April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links