Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black PVC Regular Toe Knee-high Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Best I could find for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We live in Phoenix where many people irrigate their lawns as we do, so we need some sturdy rubber boots that can take frequent hard use. We've gone through quite a few of them over the years and can't afford to spend a lot of money on them. This pair has stood up to the abuse better so far than any others we have used and are still in great shape. They are well worth their price.

    Read More
    vintageone May 23, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality boots. I use these on a farm and serve me well

    Read More
    AdamWest December 19, 2016
  • Rain boots
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved these for yard work

    Read More
    shopit2 July 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is so happy with these. They really come in handy while power washing.

    Read More
    Potter S. April 21, 2016
  • Garden boots
    Verified Purchase

    Spring cleaning my garden is very messy. Also in NH lots of snow.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 3, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and very reasonably priced

    Read More
    Brian S. March 30, 2016
  • Lined Boot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would have some kind of felt or fleece like lineing but I don't think they are lined???

    Read More
    William A. March 22, 2016
  • Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for my brother and he loves them!!!

    Read More
    Sweet P February 22, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Best boots I've ever had.

    Read More
    Reamer L. January 24, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    after blowing through cheap "fashion" rain boots I wised up & got some rugged ones to walk the dog in lousy weather. They'll come in handy in the garden too.

    Read More
    Caroline J. January 7, 2016
  • BEST BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    DURABLE , COMFORT BOOTS KEEP YPU DRY. ADD A PAIR TO YOUR COLLECTION. THE PRICE IS RIGHT. JOE

    Read More
    Joseph M. December 21, 2015
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as expected. They keep the toes dry :-)

    Read More
    Suzanne V. December 13, 2015
  • Rubber boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the kids to get in the creek with!

    Read More
    danaflorida December 9, 2015
  • Men's Black PVC Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a man, but I love these boots. It was kind of hard for me to figure out what size to get. I wear a size 8, so I got a size 6 in these boots. At first I thought they may be a bit too big but the extra room is good to have. I wear these when I have to go trampling through the mud. They work great.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. November 19, 2015
  • Dennis
    Verified Purchase

    Quite good easy to get on and off very rugged

    Read More
    dennissaint November 13, 2015
  • Water proof boots
    Verified Purchase

    Came in handy this winter, having to trudge through deep snow and having to be outside for lengthy periods of time doing snow removal. Good quality. I bought one size up from my shoe size.

    Read More
    William C. March 29, 2015
  • I like 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pair for my husband who washes tractor trailers for a living. He said "I like 'em. They do well." His feet don't come home soaked anymore. Affordable, great quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Valeri F. March 28, 2015
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to wade through creeks and for deep snow. They are not insulated but wading through frigid water, using an extra pair or heavy socks works great, and boots are also very dry. They are very high boots which is good for what I wanted and at $$ was a great deal. I would recommend these boots.

    Read More
    Mark G. March 3, 2015
  • Good rainboots
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these. Unfortunately, they don't come in 1/2 size. So this one is slightly bigger than I had wanted. Nonetheless, they function for now.

    Read More
    aronchuc February 11, 2015
  • Good Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are exactly what I wanted. I can slip them on quickly on rainy days when I need to go out into my yard and on any occasion that I will be around a lot of water and it will keep my feet nice an dry. I only give 4 stars because they have a rounded toe and I don't prefer that look, but functionally, they are perfect.

    Read More
    Leo H. January 11, 2015
Sponsored Links