Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.99

Was: $99.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black 3-piece Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal for a nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My hubby wears a suit 6 days a week. We have to purchase quite a few as he really wears them out quickly. I highly recommend Overstock for all your suit needs. They really do have the best prices and any issue that you might have they're very helpful to figure out and fix. This suit is a nice, clean cut, good for the work day or night event. The fabric feels nice too. The fit was just right. The reason it gets a 4 is its more of a dark dark grey or charcoal than black. Still very nice.

    Read More
    sjsksk123 August 2, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this suit. The quality is much better than what I expected at this price. I will definitely be coming back to buy another color for my husband.

    Read More
    Robin J. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This black suit is needed in every man's closet.

    Read More
    otis r. October 2, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap. save your money

    Read More
    Dale F. September 3, 2016
  • Mr Carter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is just what I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    Marvin C. June 27, 2016
  • Sharp suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as a first suit, and was so pleased, not only with the quality and good look, but that I could get a great 3-piece suit for under $***!

    Read More
    Mary L. May 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Both suits were wonderful and great shipping

    Read More
    Nellie M. May 3, 2016
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit did not fit I need the next larger size or a portly fit

    Read More
    Clarence P. April 11, 2016
  • 3 piece suit
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy bought for my husband

    Read More
    Doreen B. March 29, 2016
  • Alesia Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the suit he want another one.

    Read More
    Alesia W. March 20, 2016
  • Gscott
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look only draw back is its a lint magnet.

    Read More
    gathon s. March 18, 2016
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fit at the right price..

    Read More
    Philip J. February 13, 2016
  • Wrong Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Classic fit and the suit that was delivered was a slim fit. I couldn't even get my legs into the pants.

    Read More
    Jesse M. February 9, 2016
  • tee
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved the suit he just need to get the pants to the tailor.

    Read More
    Tina January 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit was even better than we expected. The size wasn't the true size, it runs small, but my husband had already planned on losing some weight anyway so it wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    froggluvre January 6, 2016
  • Grear suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I can't complain at all about this suit

    Read More
    Charles December 21, 2015
  • Slim
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit, only issue I have is the cut...fits like a slim cut. I have an athletic build so it's a little tight in some area.

    Read More
    Willie C. October 27, 2015
  • Not Satisfied with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not Satisfied with quality, item did not arrive as expected and I paid extra for fast shipping. However I did receive a refund on the shipping, I am just not satisfied with the overall quality. Returning.

    Read More
    Jonathan R. October 19, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, but not bad.

    Read More
    floyd77 September 21, 2015
  • pants not size stated
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return as the pants were not the size stated

    Read More
    jodiwalk August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links