| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $197.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Black 2-Button Wool Slim-Fit Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is absolutely beautiful. It's made of good quality materials. Looks much more expensive than the price I paid for it. Stunning.

    Read More
    gerdidy July 30, 2017
  • Nice Suite
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great. except I love my pant to have pleating.

    Read More
    Felix B. January 7, 2017
  • SEGE
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely suit, perfect fit worth the price

    Read More
    OLUSEGUN A. September 29, 2016
  • well priced good quality
    Verified Purchase

    the suit was a gift for my nephew who is 6'2" and about 180 muscular and in shape, had to send first 40 back for a 42 then had the pants let out in waist-band and seat, i do not know if this should have fit a normal, not so well built guy without the alterations-- - but totally worth it

    Read More
    Carl A. January 30, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    normally 38S/33, purchased 40S/34 The fit was great, only needed to hem pants

    Read More
    suited28t May 20, 2013
  • What a good looking suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dark color black , a light suit for winter or summer. Very nicely made with the stitching on the collar for that handmade look we all love. I purchased it for my husband, he loved it. Every man should have a black suit in his closet and this is it!

    Read More
    mcelligottspool February 26, 2013
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking suit. My son wears a 29/30" waist pant, and has a 34" inseam, and there was still plenty of material left for hemming to an appropriate length. This suit is only for very slender individuals.

    Read More
    erinmccasland December 29, 2012
  • Good quality suit, very slim fitting.
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was correct, and the suit sure was slim. Good material, and I think it's a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    tyronebiggums December 28, 2012
  • Excellent suit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a slim-fitting suit as indicated! I normally wear size 36 jackets and they fit me comfortable with some room to spare. I ordered this suit of the same size, and it fits me tight. This is precisely what I wanted, it would probably be uncomfortable working in it for many hours, but it looks sharp and stylish when I want to go out and look polished. I expected material to be better quality because of Super 140s as indicated, however it came short of my expectations. However, for such a cheap price I think it's a fair trade-off. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    alexs1 December 21, 2012
  • Very nice suit but doesn't fit quite right.
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved the suit, but when I ordered a size 34, the pants were too tight in the waist. When I ordered a size 36, the pants fit just right, but the jacket was huge.

    Read More
    casey1is1 September 22, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this suit is top quality for the price. the pick stitching is a nice touch. it is REALLY slim fitted.

    Read More
    mrswhitty April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. June 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charles r. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links