Today: $56.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Beige Dress Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Enzo Tovare Men's Beige Dress Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to express my feeling when I receive this order. But after that, I order three more ENzo Tovare shirts for a gift. THanks a lot to overstock.com . TN.

    Read More
    phuc99 March 22, 2013
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Please note that this shirt is french cuff. It is soft, stylish and appears to be of high quality. Husband likes it! :-)

    Read More
    bigbags December 20, 2012
  • shirts made nice just a little small
    Verified Purchase

    good but just a little tight must have been made in China

    Read More
    macdaddyflem January 12, 2012
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great shirt. fast shipping. soft feal. great color.

    Read More
    sapien777 November 29, 2011
  • Good Quality Material
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shirt, quality and fits well. will recomend

    Read More
    kofiboadi November 4, 2011
  • Very high quality shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I am about as picky as they come in terms of expecting what I pay for- this exceeded those expectation and I am so pleased! The quality of this shirt can be seen from across the room! It is fantastically made, very soft, great material. The packaging speaks for itself, I didn't even have to wrap it because the box was beautiful. Whether you are buying this for yourself or for someone else, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    themogul October 25, 2011
  • Very nice quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was good quality with a nice sheen. The shirt was well constructed and fit my husband perfectly. He really likes the shirt.

    Read More
    ajoomma September 23, 2011
  • enzo dress shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress shirt it is well worth the money. A great brand for overstock to carry

    Read More
    csims009 July 19, 2011
  • Highly recommended if you wish to impress
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material and the tailoring of this shirt are great! It is definitely an above average shirt that is very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    glenn157 October 3, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, excellent value, very high end finishing on seams and beautiful material. I bought three shirts and am very pleased with all of them. I normally have my shirts custom made and was a little apprehensive to order these online, not knowing the quality or fit, but will not hesitate to order again. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ojuwan February 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacey L. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links