Today: $39.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Arider Bull-01 Tan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome and good looking on.

    Read More
    myjoshua June 2, 2016
  • ???????
    Verified Purchase

    boots very comfortable quite pleased

    Read More
    charles b. April 13, 2016
  • Men's Arider Bull-01 Tan
    Verified Purchase

    Another great Christmas gift for the hubby, thanks overstock for making his Christmas special.

    Read More
    rayb48 March 14, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shoes probably a little over a year but the sole has become detached from the shoe and is not repairable. They are nice looking and comfortable boots but they are very poorly made.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. February 13, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product few weeks ago and felt a little disappointed when I received it; because I wanted it to be exactly what it looks like on the website. I like tan color in shoes but this one wasn't at all.It appeared faded in color and the tan has some black color in it which I do not like.I will return it to get the right tan color as it appears in the website.Let me hear from you soon about returning it. Thanks Robert Flumo

    Read More
    minakor January 23, 2016
  • Great Shoe !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking shoe and have ordered this shoe at least 10 times , when I can find them . The only negative thing I could say is that they don't last very long if you wear them everyday like me , because they are fake leather , but I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    Robert S. December 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boots very comfortable

    Read More
    Michael M. November 10, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what you see on the picture, is exactly what your going to get,your definitely getting your money wort it, They are really good, excellent price and very comfortable , Also great price, quality and fast shipping, highly recommend, thank you overstock A++

    Read More
    alex s. September 22, 2015
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order and just Love my new boots... great price great style. I am so happy I ordered these.

    Read More
    Louis T. August 14, 2015
  • my boots
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and elegant

    Read More
    riccof June 2, 2015
  • Nice looking boot
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size and was great for the price. Looks awesome under a pair of book cut jeans.

    Read More
    tigerlt April 24, 2015
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shoe,for the price,buy them u will like them.good buy

    Read More
    blackdive October 15, 2014
  • Love the style and feel
    Verified Purchase

    After noticing these boots online, I felt I had to add them to my collection. Upon receipt of the items, I'm delighted that I did.

    Read More
    lyteskin33 October 5, 2014
  • Great Boots for casual dress
    Verified Purchase

    If you ride a motorcycle to work and are required to wear 'over the ankle' shoes (DoD policy for on-post), this is a perfect solution. Looks like a dress/casual-dress shoe but fits the bill for 'over-the-ankle'. They are also stylish and comfortable; AND CHEAP!!! But seem to be well made and decent quality. Zippered side makes for quick on and off (like the old black Army flight boots) and means you tie them once and don't have to worry about the laces again. VERY satisfied with these boots and can now ride my motorcycle to work and not have to change into dress shoes when I get there.

    Read More
    lowflyer August 13, 2014
  • you did`nt have the shoe in my size thats why i co

    I never got a chance to oreder this particular color but the one i got i like alot show would like these in a size 11 can you help.

    Read More
    jaybee321 February 15, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy and satisfied with my purchase! This would be a great gift for any man for Christmas!

    Read More
    marcel94 December 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jrodg83528 May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jameshill December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rlamar November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links