Today: $39.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Arider Bull-01 Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • liked
    Verified Purchase

    Still haven't been worn by me yet

    Read More
    William A E. September 18, 2016
  • Regie M.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking boot nice for dress or casual!

    Read More
    Reginald M. July 25, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were to replace a pair of lost boots that I loved and turned out to be the closest thing to the original pair. Not opening the box, I thought I'd be disappointed, (well mostly because the previous pair were perfect...) but surprisingly, I ignored my first impression, opened the box and got excited by the pair of boots I'd wear for 2 weeks straight. Now I sort of refuse to wear brown, just so I can wear these boots... Score!

    Read More
    Roy M. March 2, 2016
  • OstkUser79840
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, and as advertised. Best of all, they are vegan!

    Read More
    OstkUser79840 January 22, 2016
  • Winter men's boot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots for my boyfriend he's crazy about them. Comfortable and very nice looking:-)

    Read More
    Kimberly V. January 10, 2016
  • Nice, and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These feel great, and look nice! I would recommend them!

    Read More
    ragencobra January 5, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are very nice everything I would hoped they would be.

    Read More
    john r. November 24, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Size did not match actual size too big

    Read More
    Karen H. November 12, 2015
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these boots!

    Read More
    Thenovemberist3 August 25, 2015
  • Truth Teller
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about the boot except the rubber heel and sole.

    Read More
    Notlikely January 27, 2015
  • BILL M.
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a coupe months, I like them. they're comfortable and didn't require any break in. I'm not sure how long they'll last ,but for the money I figure I got a good bargain. I'd recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    BILL M. January 7, 2015
  • Arider Bulll-01
    Verified Purchase

    The boot was as advertised with a good comfortable fit. In comparison to other available products the Arider Bull was a excellent choice.

    Read More
    larrynebraska August 5, 2014
  • men's arider bull-01-black
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe was exactly what I expected. I look forward to the other colors being available in my size.

    Read More
    cjack100 May 3, 2014
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I was preoccupied when I picked these out and didn't pay attention to the fact that for the shoe style and size, at this price they would of course not be genuine leather. I realized it at once of course when I took them out of the box, I usually only like to wear leather shoes, but these have turned out to be a fun, comfortable shoe and look great. They are already beginning to scuff in places and not sure if this will polish up well or not, but for the price they are fun shoes. Surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    david279 April 14, 2014
  • love the shoes that I purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style of the shoes I purchased. You don't find shoes of that style here in Orangeburg, SC.

    Read More
    gboyd April 8, 2014
  • Boot the boot
    Verified Purchase

    The Men's Arider Bull-01 is cheaply constructed. The fix is will POOR. I would never buy this type of product from anyone ever again. Just bad fit. Bad looks. Very poor material used to construct. Over all nit for me. And if anyone asked I will express my dissatisfaction about this product

    Read More
    jlabruna March 29, 2014
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the boots and I'm think of getting a brown pair also.

    Read More
    stony81 February 13, 2014
  • Nice boot
    Verified Purchase

    Moderately comfortable. A little stiffer than what I would like but I'm hoping that will change when they break in. The side zipper is sometimes difficult to pull up. Overall. a decent buy.

    Read More
    bigscreennut February 13, 2014
  • SIZE CUT TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cut too small. If you are going to order these boots; order 1/2 or one size bigger than your regular size.

    Read More
    mathross January 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jameshill December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links