Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 7837P Black Polarized Wrap Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent polarized,
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased these at least 4 years ago and if you know how to take care of your shades like I do they will last you and enjoy for this style for me and many will never fade.

    Read More
    Raymond M. September 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice pair of sunglasses. for the price you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    c41392 April 20, 2016
  • Nice Glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking and comfortable, I'd purchase them again if I ever sit on the ones I have, Enjoy Your Day

    Read More
    jusfishit April 6, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ..........................

    Read More
    otosap February 15, 2016
  • Bigger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: light weight, nice frame color, comfortable to wear Cons: Things are not as clear compared to other polarized glasses I have and they are larger than expected

    Read More
    foxhudson May 5, 2013
  • men's wrap black polarized sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great. The polarized glass knocks out the glare. They are light and very comfortable to wear. The price was great and II do a lot of driving and these polarized glasses really enable vision when driving.

    Read More
    1gmc68 March 28, 2013
  • Great Polarized Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They are very comfortable and relatively light weight. I've had them for 18 months, and they are as solid as the day they arrived.

    Read More
    parkcity1 November 5, 2012
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I would do business in the future again and also recommend to a friend

    Read More
    toyota07 January 8, 2012
  • Very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these. I can not believe how great they are for the cheap price!

    Read More
    sophisti July 25, 2011
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good product as advertised. Received as planned. Price provided value

    Read More
    audiotraveler June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links