Sale: $63.96

Was: $79.95

Save $15.99 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 3N2 Reaction Referee Black Patent Leather

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The shine was perfect for a while
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like that the patent leather was pealing off the shoes.

    Read More
    spazzbot July 23, 2017
  • Nice looking, but runs small in size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wear a size 14...returned them for a size 15 still a bit small. They look great with my uniform pants, but I think I'll be running much in them..lol

    Read More
    Shondel B. April 20, 2017
  • Poor Quality Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Need to have the sole re-glued as they are coming apart. The shoes did not last a season. Otherwise, they still look like new. That is until you can see that they are coming apart as stated above.

    Read More
    utown77 February 27, 2017
  • Basketball Official
    Verified Purchase

    Good comfortable shoe for general officiating basketball games. Stylish and feel good on the court. I use an orthotic insole which fits comfortably in the shoe.

    Read More
    Brian K. June 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great working shoes . very shinny but gives a nice clean appearance

    Read More
    zeigfried March 25, 2015
  • Men's 3N2 Referee shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered qickly and was a described. I'll never take another survey,too restrictive requiring too much data.

    Read More
    theearleys1227 May 7, 2014
  • Great Correctional Officer Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Good professional work shoe for any correctional office who demands high performance and appearance at all times.

    Read More
    thatsjames October 4, 2013
  • Everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing i didnt like, wasnt the product... but the pictures avilable on the site. I needed all black shoes for work. NOT 99% black and a dot of white BUT ALL BLACK and the pictures didnt help me that much with that but i took a chance on them. Love the shoe. Fits perfect, great price. Came on time. NO COMPLAINTS with the product

    Read More
    coolanater February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie M. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links