| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $348.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 3-button Grey Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit! 2nd one I bought for my husband!!

    Read More
    Kevin W. January 12, 2017
  • Sassyjag
    Verified Purchase

    My husband didn't like it. Sent it back.

    Read More
    Linda J. December 14, 2015
  • Best yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased various articles of clothing from this site and maker and this is without doubt, the best yet. It is now my favourite suit

    Read More
    gazamartin March 6, 2013
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is a great value for the price! The quality of the wool is evident when you put it on your shoulders. I was a little worried because I had not purchased a Mantoni suit before, but now I own 2!

    Read More
    pioneer500 October 25, 2012
  • Mantoni Mens 3-button Grey Wool Suit
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the quality of suit was outstanding. The attention to details on the jacket was far beyond what I expected of a suit in this price range. I will buy another suit from this manufacturer when the situation arises.

    Read More
    petrucci65 April 22, 2012
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    would like to purchase more colors of the same quality . excellent all around.

    Read More
    9matthew April 12, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I still need to get the pants hemmed up, but the suit fits perfectly and is very well made. The quality is much better than I expected for the price. I'm very happy.

    Read More
    rchorse August 11, 2011
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome suit. I have several Mantoni suits and have been very pleased with each.

    Read More
    sydsky August 9, 2011
  • Suit is beautiful, much better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight fabric for Summer, great neutral grey color, overall very well made

    Read More
    codkat July 31, 2011
  • Underpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a inexpensive suit to hold me over until I can get back into some of the suits I've recently outgrown. I didn't expect much, given the price. But I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the suit and how the material draped when I wore it. It may be "overstocked" but it is definitely underpriced. I'm already looking for another one just like it in a different color. My only heads-up is that it came pretty wrinkled so plan on having it steam pressed by your tailor before you can wear it.

    Read More
    lakota676 August 19, 2010
  • Another Winner
    Verified Purchase

    Mantoni makes a great suit. I am now a proud owner of three Mantoni suits and they all fit and wear as expected of a first class piece of clothing. This gray three button has become the one I reach for first. Quality all the way.

    Read More
    dlk49 August 12, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suit one that you would pay 5 to 6 hundred dollars for around where I live. It only took me a few days to get it. I will be buying from them again.

    Read More
    blkbrd01 May 25, 2010
  • SUITING NEWS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase a number of suits, some are high in price as compared to others. This suit is very nice, a great fit, and year round wool fabric. This is a Perry Ellis suit very good cut and great features in the suit,[ 4 button sleeve, three button entry. closed vent, pleated pants. These are staples in a mans suit. These will never go out of fashion. Great buy, wish they had more colors.

    Read More
    countylwb April 30, 2010
  • Great/Comfortable Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit seems to be a great quality and is very comfortable to wear. I had it altered to fit me and had no problems doing so. I recommend this for anyone!

    Read More
    jayhawkrules March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links