Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Solid Navy Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice design and quality .. summer style
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, light wear, not a heavy jacket but pleasant to wear. The color is fantastic.

    Read More
    sanantonio12 March 8, 2015
  • Fit's and looks perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is well made with trouser in lining. Arm length seems to be a little short but doable. Really like the look of the suit!

    Read More
    vacamichael August 13, 2013
  • Very nice suit for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the suit a few day ago and I'm happy with it. I just wish it didn't take so long to get here. Pants were a little too long, but that's an easy fix.

    Read More
    gr8ness00 April 9, 2013
  • Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    Received article was incorrect item, and wrong size. Major mistake on my part ordering this. Sent back, was delivered to supplier six days ago, yet I still have received no credit for return.

    Read More
    kfinalabama November 6, 2012
  • Size was off
    Verified Purchase

    Returned because too small. The other 42R fit fine. This one was smaller

    Read More
    jobeltra49 August 11, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit stocky and it fit perfect. Nice looking suit. Fabric may not last long term but as a new suit it looks very sharp.

    Read More
    theslawman April 12, 2011
  • Coarse fabric
    Verified Purchase

    the suits looks good enough and may very well surprise me. Just remember when purchasing that this is essentially a polyester suit and one look will tell you that the fabric is a lot coarser than your typical suit. However, after I have said all that, it was not terribly expensive either and I will still probably get some good wear out of it. The navy blue color is quite dark - which I like - you might think it is black until you hold it up to something. Seems to be fairly well tailored and a good fit.

    Read More
    sacrank March 26, 2011
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    shipped promptly product met my expectations. My issue only is the waist size is 2 larger then what I wear, needless to say when altered the waist isn't quite what it's should be.

    Read More
    vester2 February 13, 2011
  • this is a nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 5 order from over stock ilove this suit this suit look price less i give this suit 5 star i brought 6 suit from over stock ya made my day thanku

    Read More
    coolblackman99 October 11, 2010
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit arrived pretty quickly and it was the right size.I definitely got my moneys worth here.Good quality for a reasonable price. Oh and the suit is almost black.

    Read More
    donskoy October 3, 2010
  • thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, colour as described, fit was true to size on description. international shipping rates very reasonable and timely delivery. Thank you!

    Read More
    humanofearth May 12, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ihis suit is very nice for the money. It looks more expensive than it is. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    kmannoto May 11, 2010
  • Another PERFECT Suit!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the bomb! Their suit selection is awesome! This is suit number 7 or 8 that I have purchased from Overstock, it's another excellent quality suit! The color is great! The style is perfect. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    ofctkmattingly May 5, 2010
  • suit
    Verified Purchase

    service and product was excellent. Price was very good. Shipped as promised. Arrived in excellent condition. I highly recommend Overstocked.com.

    Read More
    bulldawg2 April 5, 2010
  • Giorgio Fiorelli Navy Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rich navy suit!! I bought this for my son and he loves it! This is the third suit I have bought from overstock.com you can't beat the excellent quality and prices of their suits! Will definetely buy again from overstock!

    Read More
    lmkchrub March 29, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for FBLA and it came very fast. It is navy blue for sure, but could be mistaken for black in some lights. If you hold it up next to black you can see an obvious difference. Suit is amazing quality and great price!

    Read More
    stefaniebagley March 21, 2010
  • Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made product, shipment was fast, overall experience was positive.

    Read More
    timeconsuming February 25, 2010
  • Men's Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is beautiful and fits so well. We took it to a nearby tailor and he said is looked like a $500.00 suit. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    shery1124 January 13, 2010
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a navy suit for my wardrobe and as someone who is 5'3" its kinda hard to find a nice suit.After looking around I found this suit and I was skeptical at first, but I ordered it anyway. The suit arrived on time and it was packaged for protection. Overall the suit fit nice, but it still needed alterations. The bottom is unhemmed and the waist of the pants were irregularly small.Other than that, a good buy and probably going to get another one.

    Read More
    tonyguzman December 30, 2009
  • Great suit!
    Verified Purchase

    The price is fantastic, and it's a perfect fit. My husband relies on these suits for affordability and stylishness. We would recommend this site and product to anyone who needs a nice suit for everyday wear.

    Read More
    alianncub December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links