| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's 2-button Solid Classic Medium Grey Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great suit, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy fit, but still stylish. Nice material. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. September 17, 2017
  • Handsome Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and durable. Does not wrinkle which makes it always look professional.

    Read More
    Valerie R. August 22, 2017
  • A very nice two-piece suit at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I mentioned in a review written on the Classic Navy Suit by Carlo Lusso, that I've purchased five Lusso suits (Navy, Grey, Charcoal, Black Stripe, and a 3 Button Brown). Of the five, this is my second favorite suit. I've had this suit now for over five years. And for a poly-blend, it's lasted a lot longer than I would have ever guessed! So, let's talk about value. For a reasonably inexpensive two-piece suit, it looks very nice. The grey is a medium-toned grey (in my eyes) - not too light, not too dark. It pairs very well with any shirt and tie combo you can throw at it. I love wearing this with pinks and blues, and tan shoes. Also the jacket serves very well as a sport coat. I often wear this jacket with my charcoal or black pants on whites and blue shirts. Over the past five or six years, it's held up very well. I do have some minor snags, and have slight color discoloration that is just now beginning to show in the knees of the pants. However, I regularly wear the pants and jackets, probably closer to twice a week on average. So, let's average 2.5 wears a week at five years, this thing has been worn approximately 720 times, and is now beginning to show wear. I'd say that's amazing! Lastly, I feel it fits very true to size. I'm a 6'0", 200 lbs, semi-athletic build, male. Purchased was a 42L. The paints tailored nicely. I only had to have the outseam tailored, and did so with a finished bottom. The jacket has a very traditional/classic-style fit to it. Overall, I can't say enough nice things about the suit. I highly recommend it, as well as other Carlo Lusso attire.

    Read More
    requiem960 May 21, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of material. Great fit?.

    Read More
    OstkUser92064 February 23, 2017
  • Quality lightweight suit
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very nice suit. Please be aware this is much lighter in gray than expected. Worked out for us because we were going to a Florida wedding.

    Read More
    speechteach8 January 28, 2017
  • Great suit for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This suit came early and it is a nice suit. It is a thin suit. My husband likes the fact that he can wear this in the summer and stay cooler. We bought another one in another color.

    Read More
    Laura F. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! The fit was spot on!

    Read More
    George R. January 11, 2017
  • Looking for a suit...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive gray suit to wear at funerals. The suit arrived in good shape. The coat fit perfectly,and I knew I would have to have the pants altered. However, I returned the suit for the same reason another reviewer did. The color was much more on the lighter side of gray, and not a medium gray as described. Nice feeling suit,though.

    Read More
    scpharmacist November 11, 2016
  • Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome wingman, freedom of movement and looks great

    Read More
    Frederic E. October 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This buy was ideal for the wedding I will be attending. Color of suit will go with just about any solid color Shirt or Polo neck.

    Read More
    Dennis R. October 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The suit fits my husband perfectly! It is light-weight and I like grey color....not too light and not too dark.

    Read More
    Theresia T. September 13, 2016
  • Good Suit, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for interview and was happy with the way I looked, did not have the 'cheap' feel or look to it.

    Read More
    Alen I. September 13, 2016
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit still works well for me. I would buy this suit again

    Read More
    jason m. September 8, 2016
  • No the right color for me
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice suit but the color is to serious, I feel like a funeral services guy

    Read More
    David V. July 27, 2016
  • tpc31
    Verified Purchase

    bought a 44r. jacket; it was ok fit. pants were small in the waist for 38's. seemed like a nice suit but the color was just too light and therefore drab. returned it. That all went well.

    Read More
    THOMAS C. July 6, 2016
  • Good Looking suit
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive suit that gets compliments. The first jacket that was sent had a piece of white thread showing in the left waist pocket. Overstock replaced the jacket immediately. For these hot Florida summers it was ok to wear briefly. The perspiration was absorbed by the polyester and did not leave a mark. Overall, a great knockabout suit that will take it. Overstock takes care of their customers.

    Read More
    hdv1 June 29, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    overall the suit is light weight, made well with linings, i wear it about once a week and expect to get a couple years out of it. certainly worth more than i paid for it.

    Read More
    2995agkat June 6, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    feels good and look better on for the price

    Read More
    Angel R. May 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping I love it and I have a great day

    Read More
    Bubba_62 March 28, 2016
  • The New Me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit, Wrong size. I love the suit, however I just got it in the mail and its the wrong size, I check my order and I made a mistake, Cant wait to get the correct size, I believe it will look good on me.

    Read More
    Nathaniel W. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links